Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Essex Faux Leather Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect multi-functional ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is great! I ordered the blue one and the color is so great- perfect for my beach cottage. It has a lot of storage and acts as a table, foot rest and extra seating- so versatile! Worth the price and I did a lot of research. Delivery was quick and easy.

    Read More
    Kimberlee S. December 11, 2017
  • 2 for 1
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get storage and sitting all in one. I like this storage ottoman because it provides me with the storage I need for blankets and throws. It also gives me extra seating in my bedroom. The dark brown color also is an addition to my décor in the room. This is indeed a plus.

    Read More
    MARJORIE M. December 5, 2017
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Fits perfect in my son's room.

    Read More
    Maurin B. December 2, 2017
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    A+ product....................

    Read More
    OstkUser1078577 November 28, 2017
  • BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    THE PERFECT SIZE FOR MY BED

    Read More
    ADDIE S November 16, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect for extra storage and looks great too. I use it to store my extra shopping bags. I put a couple throw pillows on top and change them for the seasons.

    Read More
    Patricia L. November 14, 2017
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I️ am very happy with this purchase! It came sooner than expected, was super easy to put the legs on without tools and it looks great. The storage inside is great too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1541491 November 6, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, very well made

    Read More
    Robert T. November 5, 2017
  • Ottoman bench
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile attractive storage

    Read More
    Kathryn W. October 30, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Exactly what I needed. Craftsmanship and design appear solid. Looks like it should stand the test of time.

    Read More
    Miles O. October 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought it in brown at reduced price. It is very functional, I keep all my kids outside clothing in there. Keeps the mess away and is great to look at!

    Read More
    Anastasia F. October 21, 2017
  • Awesome storage bench - looks great in living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of the storage benches on this site has blown me away - better than past purchases I've made in stores. This particular one is holding up very nicely and looks great!

    Read More
    Donna H. October 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our living room and is great for storage!

    Read More
    Erin S. October 11, 2017
  • Looks Faux..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I guess can't expect much, it is faux after all :) - so it definitely looks it ( has that fake shine to it). Also scraches very eaasily - disaster if you have pets. But Served it's purpose for my daughter's college apartment living room - inexpensive, good hinges, very roomy inside and serves as couch foot rest, good storage and coffee table. Arrived quck and well packaged.

    Read More
    Marina L. September 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we expected ... matches well with our sofa... great for storing extra blankets for the kids!

    Read More
    OstkUser159884 September 4, 2017
  • Nice storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice small storage bench, coffee table or extra seat. I love multifunctional items and this certainly fits that description to a tee. Well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    Joan B. August 24, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This really was surprising nice and I was actually able to store much more than initially planned. It has a great sheen that makes it look like it was more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Meta W. August 15, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect in front of a chair and a half.

    Read More
    Kathy R. August 7, 2017
  • Great size and utility
    Verified Purchase

    It just arrived and is used for an ottoman in front of the den couch. Crate size for a smaller room and the color is perfect would go with anything. Love the quality and the extra storage space.

    Read More
    Sandra D. August 6, 2017
  • Faux Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I received it today. It's beautiful, yet on the small size. I believe there is a larger one available, but assembly was a breeze. The storage in perfect. I would have given this 5 starts except for the height, but it is definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    theresaharris10 July 25, 2017