Sale Starts at: $112.19

Save $217.80 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Essex Entryway Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Practical item for the foot of a queen size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these that I use in my furnished rental properties. It is a practical furnishing complement to the bedroom giving guests a location to place their luggage so that it is not on the floor plus gives me a place for storage of extra sheets and towels.

    Read More
    Gina M. March 19, 2017
  • Excellent Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It was easy to put together, provides good storage space underneath the seating area, and it looks great in my room. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    MELVIN H. March 10, 2017
  • Moderate shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This Wyndenhall Essex Storage Ottoman Bench is very nice, sturdy and attractive. The cushion portion is a deep merlot color as opposed to red in my subjective opinion.

    Read More
    Micky February 23, 2017
  • Just Right Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for some time for the right bench for our entryway - not too wide, not too deep, sturdy and comfortable to sit on, plus good quality but not too expensive. This bench fit the bill! It was pretty easy to assemble (attach legs and seat) and came nicely packaged. We are very happy with the quality for the price of the bench.

    Read More
    Amy M. February 22, 2017
  • Foyer bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Sharon C. February 10, 2017
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect. Just what I hoped it would be. The size is perfect. The design is perfect. It is well built and nicely upholstered. I'm really happy with this piece.

    Read More
    Ella M R. February 4, 2017
  • Wyndenhall Essex Entry Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks as pictured, easy to assemble...

    Read More
    cathy a. January 19, 2017
  • Nice rich red leather look
    Verified Purchase

    It took me about 40 minutes to assemble the bench. It looks great, and I have received compliments already.

    Read More
    Harold K. January 18, 2017
  • multi purpose bench
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, gave as xmas gift and very well received

    Read More
    tpugca December 31, 2016
  • Honest Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman on October 30 and assembled on December 24 for a Christmas gift. The quality of this ottoman is excellent. Assembly came with 8 screws and 8 washers, instruction manual, and ottoman parts. Packaging was great and arrived without issues. Upon assembling, one of the ottoman legs had a small gash in it and would not correctly affix to the bench and left a slight gap. This did not affect the completion of the ottoman. I am still pleased with this and will be delighted to present it on Christmas Day. Within the instruction manual comes with instructions on how to contact customer support. I have sent an email with photos of the issues and have already received a confirmation email. All in all, the ottoman looks excellent and was a great purchase. I definitely recommend this ottoman if you are considering it. The shelf on the bottom and the storage space is wonderful and the cushioned top is extremely comfortable. Happy holidays.

    Read More
    Janelle H. December 24, 2016
  • No hardware.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, but there was no hardware when it arrived. Emailed the company and they sent out hardware (took about 10 days) when it arrived one set of bolts was wrong. Ended up going to the hardware store and buying my own. Did not want to wait any longer.

    Read More
    Lori M. December 21, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase. Just what I needed to store my clutter.

    Read More
    Joyce M. December 13, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, and looks great. Assembly took maybe 15 minutes.

    Read More
    Alisha S. November 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture. Easy to put together as long as you don't tighten the screws all the way until they are all placed.

    Read More
    Lillian M. November 13, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf underneath is nice. I didn't realize it was there, duh. Cleans easy too.

    Read More
    OstkUser644346 November 7, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the $$, this is a sweet little bench and easy to assemble. Put mine at the foot of my bed and use it for linen storage as well as a place to take my shoes off at night.

    Read More
    Helen H. November 4, 2016
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    One leg arrive cracked where you screw into the base but took me 10 minutes to assemble alone. Looks like real leather.Great price.

    Read More
    Chris S. October 27, 2016
  • Tamra
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, color and size was exactly as was shown on the website an what I was looking for! Less money than what I had found in the stores and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Tamra S. October 17, 2016
  • Perfect alternative for coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in front of my couch. You can store blankets, laptop and board games in ottoman to keep out of the way. Nice to put your feet up on, beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Darryle A. September 24, 2016
  • Great hallway bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks slick in the entry way. Very easy to assemble. Comfortable to sit on and the shelf is in the right height to store at least 4 pair of shoes. Very roomy storage under the seat. Exceptionally high quality piece of furniture. Love it!

    Read More
    Lyubov A. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links