| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Essex Deluxe 24-inch Tufted Counter Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    No support whatsoever these chairs are very cheap quality, I have never been so embarrassed to have company because when you sit in these chairs everyone thinks they're going to fall that's how cheap they're. Very disappointed with purchase. So mad I ordered two sets and now I am looking for a brand new set 😥😥😥

    Read More
    Jessica H. July 18, 2016
  • Nice looking char
    Verified Purchase

    If you want an every day use chair this might be not the one.. Over time the seat cushion sinks and makes it uncomfortable but overall nice looking chair.

    Read More
    AvondaleAz May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs...assembly..not so fun :)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tufted chairs! The picture instructions didn't really help with the assembly...I had to re-assemble the first chair because the legs were crooked...but after getting the hang of it assembling the second chair was a breeze! I really love the look of the chairs, definitely worth it :)

    Read More
    missfinewine February 17, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with this purchase and they make a nice addition to our bar. They look very classy. The one negative is that one leg is a bit shorter than the others (this was the case for both chairs) so they were slightly wobbly and unbalanced. We easily resolved that issue with a stick on felt pad and have no problems with the chairs now.

    Read More
    ccmcdonald August 7, 2013
  • Counter Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping and assembly was easy, all parts were included. They do sit a little low because the seat cushion is thick and lowers a bit when you sit on it. Otherwise, I am happy with the color, finish and quality. Not sure how the faux leather would hold up to children or a lot of wear and tear but it is what I needed.

    Read More
    lbhomeshop August 2, 2013
  • Too low for counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful and would have been a great value if it had not been for the height. When you sit on the stool, the bottom cushion sinks down too low. So, the height is not comfortable for a counter. I am a petite lady (115 lbs.). I'm very disappointed and have to return.

    Read More
    turkeymom2 March 30, 2013
  • Nice Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a good buy for the money and nice looking. The do not come assembled even though the website says they do. It would take anyone else an hour to put them together, it will take me 3 days as I am mechanically challenged! Othewise, these chairs are a great buy for the money and are a good addition to my kitchen (as soon as I get them put together)!

    Read More
    minamooch March 8, 2013
  • GREAT Price for Great chair!

    These chairs are easy to put together and very comfortable. I purchased these chairs originally for a bar, but they were too low so I used them as dinning room chairs for my pub table and they look and feel great!

    Read More
    arosebud February 28, 2013