Sale: $134.99

At other retailer: $221.98

Save $86.99 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Essex Coffee Brown Console Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • PERFECT SIZE FOR SMALL SPACE
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small desk with drawers for laptop use, in a small space. Wanted something with a contemporary/modern look--This is Perfect! The drawers are a little loose - but who cares?! For the price, you can't beat it!

    Read More
    missmarcie March 6, 2017
  • Wyndenhall sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and look of this table. It appears to be good quality and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Holly S. October 25, 2016
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a little bit darker than seen in the pictures, which worked out perfectly for me. It looks great on my dark hardwoods. Be aware that the knobs on the drawers have a pointed piece on the back. I wasn't aware until after I started installing them and scratched up the wood. Not really an issue as it's covered by the knob. I suspect this keeps the knob secure. Delivery was quick and packaging was good.

    Read More
    Tyler N. October 25, 2016
  • Looks great, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This was an absolute breeze to assemble, you just have to attach the four legs to the top piece. It looks just like the picture. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Jessica W. October 12, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised !
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect size for the entry way. I loved the rich color. I was very surprised by the quality of this, very high quality. The only thing you need to do to put it together is screwing on the legs. Looks very expensive, I am very glad I made the purchase. Love it !!!

    Read More
    LUCERO M. September 18, 2016
  • Lorie
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good price for a decent piece of furniture. I did have a minor scratch on it, more like an indentation as the color was not gone from one of the drawers but it will work for me regardless. Still pretty satisfied. I have shopped overstock for a lot of things and most of the time the purchases are good!

    Read More
    Lorie M. June 21, 2016
  • Great Little Writing Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily, quality item and works wonderfully as a little desk in a small nook.

    Read More
    Krista P. June 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    great as a work from home office table. pretty and sturdy

    Read More
    Faiza O. June 7, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, very simple to assemble. Top and drawers pre-assembled. Just attach legs. Four bolts and done. Lovely finish, real wood. Great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    David A. April 27, 2016
  • Perfect for small area
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table, easy to assemble, drawers already in place

    Read More
    jerseysteve February 23, 2016
  • Mrs. J
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great item-I would recommend it

    Read More
    valerie j. January 29, 2016
  • eargok6
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our church's prayer corner. Holds a lamp,Bible and tissues with room to spare. The drawer is very handy for pens and paper for prayer requests.

    Read More
    eargok6 January 5, 2016
  • Served My Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    As usual...these things look better in the magazine/online than they do in actuality! Cheaply made and the poor little drawers struggle to slide in and out. But...it served my purpose at the foot of my bed!

    Read More
    Kenneth M. January 3, 2016
  • Console sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table for the price and has a draw for storage looks great in my living room, just the right accent.

    Read More
    Eileen B. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect console table for foyer or living room. Looks expensive. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    LJB November 4, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table to go against my sofa once I moved - and it was no longer against a wall. This was perfect!

    Read More
    jmarie329 October 21, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is just as pretty in person as in the picture. Very easy to assemble and I'm very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. September 9, 2015
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality. looks great in small spaces

    Read More
    california September 8, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, good quality material, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sara T. August 11, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little table for the price.

    Read More
    Jay E. August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links