Sale: $251.99

At other retailer: $550.00

Save $298.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WYNDENHALL Bradwick Dark Exeter Brown Entryway Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great sturdy bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our mudroom/entryway. My kids and husband are constantly using it. We use the baskets underneath for their hats and mittens and what not. Its holding up really well. Great buy!

    Read More
    safa1684 April 7, 2017
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of assembly is required so it was a bit frustrating putting it together. It's perfect for the spot I wanted it for and it looks very nice. It's not quite as sturdy as I would like it to be but will serve its purpose well. For the price, I would order it again.

    Read More
    Tracy S. February 27, 2017
  • Sits too low
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter and had it sent directly to her home. She said the bench is unusually low for sitting on. They had it together and threw away the box before I knew this so I couldn't send it back. I would not recommend this.

    Read More
    cupcakes5 February 6, 2017
  • RJ
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my storage bench, it was easy to assemble and very sturdy. Perfect for my family.

    Read More
    Ruby G. July 8, 2016
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and works perfectly in my space. The assembly instructions were easy to follow and I was able to put it together without assistance.

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 16, 2016
  • annenicky
    Verified Purchase

    Very good extra seating in den

    Read More
    Michael M. March 5, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. This bench is sturdy and very nice looking. Good value for price. It's exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Drenda T. November 17, 2015
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. We put it together easily, it looks rick , its sturdy, great baskets … I would defiantly recommend it

    Read More
    Gina S. September 4, 2015
  • spa owner
    Verified Purchase

    looks great wish the baskets were a little sturdier

    Read More
    Marianne4 P. June 19, 2015
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this bench for 2 weeks. It is a nice size and very beautiful and sturdy. My family and friends absolutely love this bench (even without the cushion which is on back order) and it can sit 2-3 people comfortably.

    Read More
    Clementina S. May 7, 2015
  • Great buy! Nicely put together
    Verified Purchase

    It was fairly straight forward to put together. No problems. The baskets are a little delicate, but overall I really like it. I will buy a bench pad for it.

    Read More
    tlydon April 1, 2015
  • It's ok for a temp furniture piece
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely has some weight and was easy enough to put together. My husband and I have done so many projects a this point that even with terrible instructions, we did fine on our own. the baskets are not so sturdy. I have kids but even when they pull the baskets out every now and then, the material is already wearing off.

    Read More
    Hassaan B. January 16, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    It was relatively easy to put together and I did it myself. However, it did take me several hours but it was worth it. The look is classic and I love it!

    Read More
    oldladyblues August 13, 2014
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is in our entryway. It looks great, feels sturdy and is very handy for our dog paraphernalia. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    marvino7 April 16, 2014
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    this product was exactly what my foyer needed,but it's sleek smooth shape and color would be perfect any where in the home.

    Read More
    beinwakulla April 14, 2014
  • Bench with baskets
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size to sit and put on your boots. The baskets will keep you from losing those gloves and umbrellas.

    Read More
    harlakit January 3, 2014
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this bench in your entryway! Easily seats two adults while putting on shoes. Baskets are fold-outs (the sides collapse on each other so they could be stored flat - I suppose for shipping), but seem to be well constructed with wire frames and have so far stood up to two weeks of 2-3 pairs of shoes in each with no problems. Dark wood that is easy to wipe down for dusting. This mom put it together by myself in just over an hour. I wanted something that was not too trendy and had storage for our shoes, dog leash, etc., and this has fit the bill perfectly. No issues with packaging or scratches upon delivery either.

    Read More
    mckinneymom2 August 8, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Easy to assemble and matched the description perfectly.

    Read More
    terri27 July 5, 2013
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love my storage chair! Very happy and satisfy with the product!

    Read More
    swe5etjess February 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lois B. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links