Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $218.49

MSRP: $449.99

Save $231.50 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WHITE by Sarah Peyton 8-inch Convection Cooled Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a couple of these mattresses in my vacation home. I've not personally slept on one, but those that have find them quite comfortable. One guest thought perhaps it is not meant to be on top of a box spring as he noticed a bit of rocking. I will get a piece of plywood to place between the two. In the past, I've found this to be a positive addition to stability. I recommedn and will buy again.

    Read More
    65432 July 24, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased three of these mattresses for twin beds for a weekend cottage and everyone who sleeps on them comments how well they slept and asks to sleep on them when they visit. We purchased the firm and have not regretted that at all. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    sweckdl January 20, 2017
  • Ranchwife
    Verified Purchase

    These mattresses are great for bunk beds.

    Read More
    Karen C. September 4, 2016
  • Comfortable but still waiting for the smell to go
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is super comfortable but I've had it for over 2 weeks and it still smells like it's off-gassing which makes me nervous to sleep on it. Hoping it will go away soon so I can just enjoy how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser321993 June 25, 2016
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    It is a solid matress that works well.

    Read More
    tempestboomer May 3, 2016
  • Mr Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a 3 mattress Troundel Bed Frame and the 8" thick twins fit great, had to raise the bed frame 2" , we also added 11/16 plywood beneath the mattresses for additional strength and support. we are waiting today for the 1o"full mattress today ready for our kids visit on May 2, 2016

    Read More
    Robert J. April 18, 2016
  • ?????
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress seemed to lose its memory.

    Read More
    zerkers March 26, 2016
  • Purchased for RV
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Betty G. August 26, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress. Got it for my daughter and it rivals the top of the line tempurpedic that I have for myself. If i was to re-buy a mattress I would buy this one, of course in a king size, for my own. Can's say enough about how great it has worked out.

    Read More
    Joshua G. June 3, 2015
  • Cooled plush? I disagree.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not adjust to this mattress. It wasn't as soft as I expected it to be. Also the egg crate style top is uncomfortable to me. It says it's supposed to keep you cool but I find myself constantly waking up to move to "cooler spots". I ended up spending 89 bucks on a gel topper to help with the cooling and smooth feel. Which was exactly what I was trying to avoid by purchasing a cooling plush memory foam mattress in the first place. Disappointed.

    Read More
    cc305 June 3, 2014
  • This mattress is super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this product. It is more comfortable than expected and was delivered ahead of schedule

    Read More
    queenam1 August 27, 2013
  • Inexpensive mattress with moderate comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This king size mattress was inexpensive but still moderately comfortable. Definitely a good deal for those on a tight budget.

    Read More
    mysttoshi August 14, 2013
  • as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    product was as described, seems ok came very quickly shipped in a box. no odor and once laid out and out of box was perfectly proportioned.

    Read More
    brussco July 8, 2013
  • Guest bedroom

    After reading one of the reviews, I thought I would get this for our guest bed-- something not too expensive, but also something that would turn away my guests. After laying on it once it arrived, I was sold! It's pretty comfortable, and although it had a smell when it first arrived, it went away before my guests actually arrived. My guests liked it a lot and had no complaints. They even asked where I got it. I may have to move it into my own room now.

    Read More
    bhoward12002 July 2, 2013
  • Mattress really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is hard as a rock. And I still wake up with back pain

    Read More
    zachary94 June 17, 2013
  • Decent, but smelly at first
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress if fine, but it smelled really awful when it arrived. It took about two weeks for the smell to go away, during which time the room it was in, sheets etc., all smelled pretty funky too. Now that the smell is gone I don't really have any complaints.

    Read More
    baytovin May 28, 2013
  • Good for the $
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a comfortable but reasonable guest bed and almost bought a sofa bed (but decided not to since it would be expensive and never the same as a bed). I saw this mattress which was in our price range and wanted to give it a try- 1st time I buy a bed without testing it first! It came all rolled up and it took about one day for it to grow back to its original shape. It's not quite 8" as advertised but it's pretty close. The good thing is that it has support, it contours the body. I haven't slept a whole night on it yet but I think our guests won't complain.

    Read More
    tropikana May 2, 2013
  • first matress
    Verified Purchase

    some people gave this bad reviews so far i see no problem with this product and it is expanding in 2 hours

    Read More
    leapertthomas May 1, 2013
  • Extremely comfortable mattress!!

    This mattress is extremely comfortable! I love that it is soft and cushiony while still providing great support. My quality of sleep has improved since I switched to this mattress. Great quality, and I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jpons April 1, 2013
Sponsored Links