Today: $254.99

MSRP: $649.99

Save $395.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WHITE by Sarah Peyton 10-inch Traditional Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress and Pillow Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my twin guest bed. It has already been used and my guest slept well , very comfortable mattress. It is a great buy for the money. I highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser735236 December 19, 2016
  • Comfy and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my son and when I went to visit him, I slept on it and felt as if I were staying at a five star hotel great value and a great sleep!

    Read More
    Sharon M. November 21, 2016
  • Full not twin
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I ordered a twin by mistake and couldn't return it. It's under a bed now in case we ever do need it. Comfortable though.

    Read More
    OstkUser624121 October 11, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price

    Read More
    Celeste L. October 5, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived later than anticipated but I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    chinwe o. September 6, 2016
  • Comfortable matress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very soft. It is perfect for my back problems. I am able sleep better and less pain on my back. I highly recommend this mattress. It's one of the best decisions ever made.

    Read More
    Elvira T. April 4, 2016
  • tee
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress firm is wonderful better than i thought it would be was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Veronica M. March 22, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The matresses are very comfortable, very affordable, they arrived rolled up basically the size of a large lawn and leaf bag....they reconstituted quickly and are perfect in my guest room!

    Read More
    flaxenyank March 2, 2016
  • Not for everyone. Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the mattress 4 stars because it's of excellent make, the way it sprang right into shape, it's soft, it molds the way it's supposed to, great price, too...but for me, it's a nope. I think for a heavy person, it just doesn't work. I sink down too far. It seems to absorb body heat, so I wake up overheated, and I wake up over and over, all night. I bought it because of the review from the person whose husband slept on it just before hip surgery. I have arthritic hips so I thought it might work well for me. Maybe I can use it if I lose some weight? Because I AM stuck with it now. If you open a mattress you can't send it back, even if it doesn't work out for you. I needed something a lot firmer, so, I guess I'll learn from this mistake. Luckily it wasn't too expensive.

    Read More
    Darcy D A. February 23, 2016
  • Rudy M.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a mattress and never tried a memory foam . Been sleeping on this for about one month now. This is the best mattress I ever had. Extremely happy

    Read More
    Rudy M. February 17, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves this mattress. Soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    RN February 12, 2016
  • Redecorating all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! It's so comfortable that I cannot keep the kids out of it! We are so impressed with this mattress that we plan to buy more for the rest of our family.

    Read More
    expert2shop February 11, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected and I love it!!

    Read More
    Paula J. February 2, 2016
  • I like it a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is now over a year old and still going strong. It's comfortable. I would highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. January 19, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is for my granddaughter and she loves it. It has good support and comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    poodlegirl17 December 8, 2015
  • My little piece of heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Adds to my shabby chic decor

    Read More
    Linda L. October 17, 2015
  • Awesome night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really please with the mattress. Super comfortable and so light, compared to a "regular" mattress. I love it so much, that the bunkroom is getting 4 of these. Oh, also, made in the USA!

    Read More
    railroadgulch September 23, 2015
  • Nice mattress and pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable. Pillow helped with my neck pain and headache from old whiplash injury

    Read More
    beautysleep1959 September 6, 2015
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    thanks for the deal I love it

    Read More
    ellen k. August 20, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and good for the price

    Read More
    Tina H. August 17, 2015
Sponsored Links