Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WEN 6-gallon 2HP Horizontal Tank Air Compressor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced produnct that i had to change a valve and a pessure switch within the first week of use

    Read More
    David L. January 25, 2016
  • Dale
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it for the price

    Read More
    jeannie0108 August 20, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy setup and relatively quiet for its' size. Easy to move and operate.

    Read More
    Gary H. May 25, 2015
  • ok value
    Verified Purchase

    works great. compact unit

    Read More
    RLM April 23, 2015
  • wen
    Verified Purchase

    the handle is useless because if you use it to move the compressor it tips backward very easy

    Read More
    tomblmn October 9, 2014
  • Do exactly what it is supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints about this item. It does exactly what it is supposed to do. I mostly use it to blow up rafts for the pole and to put air in my car tires when needed. It works well for my limited needs. I purchased it using my Overstock dollars. I would recommend this item and purchasing it when it is on sale.

    Read More
    m3yc March 11, 2014
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME COMPRESSOR. WORKS GREAT,, Ive told all my friends a business associates. Thanks ***

    Read More
    cravist November 27, 2013
  • Compressor does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    This compressor does the trick for me in my garage with working on my car. Its a good quality product and I would recommend this to my friends and family!

    Read More
    mustangman42o July 2, 2012
  • Happy with choice.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as expected. I haven't put it through any heavy duty work yet, but did find a lot of uses for it I hadn't thought of. I did call WEN customer service with a question, and it was the best I've experienced in a long, long time. The USA based customer service person knew what he was talking about, and wasn't reading from a script!

    Read More
    popsvt July 2, 2012
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Like I mentioned in the build quality, my only complaint with this compressor is the cheap plastic air exit valve. It leaked!!! there was no way to tighten it otherwise the plastic valve fitting would snap or break. So i replaced the valve with a metal one I had lying around. This is a great compressor for the price. It seems to be built well, i've been using it daily for a month now without any problems or issue. I would have been more than willing to pay an extra $5 in the price had they manufacturer used all metal valves instead of that cheap plastic crap. I have to wonder how many get sent back due to this little part that is totally fixable! I'd have given this a perfect 5 star rating if it was not for that cheap plastic fitting.

    Read More
    eric2012f June 8, 2012
  • Great compressor for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect compressor for my needs. Not to big, but puts out the air to do the job.

    Read More
    ddss59 May 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline M. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links