Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Volcanic Slate 'Do not P*ss Off the Fairies' Engraved Plaque (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very neat and cute sign. We get a lot of complements on this and it looks nice on our front step. Makes us smile every time we look at it. Quality item.

    Read More
    iowaguys September 1, 2017
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging over my fairy garden. Its a nice touch and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    madskeeper01 September 1, 2016
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a slab of slate. Very well engraved and I like the message.

    Read More
    wyomingmesquite June 17, 2016
  • Florida-Liz
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter, who has this kind of humor. She liked it and has placed it in her garden. The item is exactly as described, but a little thin.

    Read More
    08rider November 29, 2015
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea that this plaque would be as fragile as it is. Two pieces broke off of it and I ended up super-gluing it back together. Not so sure I will be putting it in my garden because it is so fragile.

    Read More
    Gale H. February 11, 2015
  • fun plaque
    Verified Purchase

    This plaque is a fun addition to my patio. Color, size and quality are good.

    Read More
    jacmarca June 10, 2013
  • Cute Fairy Plaque
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a niece who loves fairies. She was very happy when she received it! It is nice & heavy & not flimsy at all. I was very pleased with the product overall.

    Read More
    katz08 May 28, 2013
  • Sense of Humor is a Life Essential
    Verified Purchase

    We live in the woods. This plaque is placed at the path entrance to the woods as a reminder to guests that they are "visitors". A humorous version of "Take nothing but pictures, leave nothing but footprints" seen in Michigan State Parks. Guests have chuckled, smiled, and returned back to the house asking about the fairies that inhabit our land. Fun for everyone.

    Read More
    jrmagic January 8, 2013
  • The fairies love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This plaque looks exactly like the photo. Love the gold against the rough stone. We have ongoing "discussion" in our home about the fairies being responsible for bringing things, hiding things, etc. so I couldn't resist this.

    Read More
    courtney38 September 23, 2012
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It makes me smile every time I look at it...visitors ask where they may get one..I could probably sell them....

    Read More
    ashla4 September 22, 2012