Sale $65.24

Save $7.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Volcanic Ash Pondering Buddha Garden Statue, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pondering Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous and would recommend if you collect these.

    Read More
    Deb S. August 17, 2017
  • Peaceful & lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I have it sitting outside on my patio - it's very heavy - good quality - great for outside :)

    Read More
    OstkUser564144 October 23, 2016
  • Looks sweet in the garden
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I thought it would be but nice and heavy so it won't blow over and break anything. Very nice, unusual pose for the Buddha!

    Read More
    Brenda E. April 20, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    and peaceful.....placed it in a rock garden and simply adore it. Not cluttering because the soft gray tones blend nicely. It will make you smile!

    Read More
    5deerussell April 21, 2015
  • perfect statue search
    Verified Purchase

    The pose of this statue is uncommon which drew me to it. Very nice all around.

    Read More
    atlhome14 March 10, 2015
  • kneeling buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This little kneeling Buddha is my friend and companion. I place him on the deck beside the fountain I ordered from Overstock and sit and listen to the trickling water. What a way to relax.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl February 12, 2015
  • A lovely figurine!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a different Buddha pose than usually but very enchanting and peaceful looking!

    Read More
    childwoman September 5, 2014
  • Calming
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am not a Buddhist, I find Buddha statues calming; they contribute to a sense of serenity that I find most welcoming. The "pondering Buddha" is one of my favorite poses; I have one such Buddha in my house and purchased this one for the outdoors. It is presently residing in a small water feature. Interestingly, the volcanic ash turns out to absorb water, thus it darkens when it rains, for example. This particular statue has pads that are supposedly "rubberized," which suggests that it is acceptable for outdoor use.

    Read More
    katynova August 31, 2014
  • Tranquil Buddha, tan color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed by color as it was purchased to place by garden pagoda. But the tranquility of this Buddha has made it the best pose I have seen. Because of the tan/brown color, it doesn't stand out as I had hoped but it is just the right Buddha for a peaceful garden spot!

    Read More
    thespelgers May 12, 2014
  • beautiful but broke in the packaging
    Verified Purchase

    here's the thing- this is really beautiful and it's heavy and I really wish that it did not come broken but it did. Having said that- the people at overstock.com were really amazing and handled the problem immediately- I havent received the replacement yet but I expect that when I do I will be very very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    sulu6 April 30, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very exotic. Very detailed. It's perfect to put in the backyard by the pool.

    Read More
    sczq October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kirsten H. September 22, 2017