Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Volcanic Ash Ikekomi-doro Garden Lantern, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little accent
    Verified Purchase

    This sits on my deck. It's solid stone, so quite sturdy. A pretty little lantern that holds one tea candle, should you wish.

    Read More
    BJ K. December 4, 2017
  • Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful outside light. Looks great in our garden!

    Read More
    Judy P. October 21, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    From the photo, I thought it would be bigger.

    Read More
    Matthew W. May 12, 2017
  • Nice garden Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This little lantern is nice and heavy, my dog wont run off with it- looks really nice in the garden with the green behind it, love it

    Read More
    jennadnice May 10, 2017
  • Wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    Just a nice piece for my Zen garden that I am building on my deck.

    Read More
    OstkUser931133 April 25, 2017
  • If you love asian garden pieces get this lantern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Recently ordered this volcanic garden lantern to add to the other asian pieces I have around my house. I love it but wish it was a little bigger. However it still looks great. I have received compliments on my yard. Would recommend this purchase

    Read More
    Linda W. April 21, 2017
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables II ordered do not match the wicker set. The tables are dark brown in color where the wicker set is milk chocolate colored. The tops of the tables are soft.l

    Read More
    OstkUser967070 March 12, 2017
  • Robert W
    Verified Purchase

    This well made small lantern offers a welcome style variation.

    Read More
    Robert W. January 5, 2017
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy when I opened the box, this lantern was way very small, I guess I should have read the details more carefully.

    Read More
    Judy October 4, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice Garden Lantern. It is made well and looks great in the garden. It is well worth the money.

    Read More
    Janell R. September 18, 2016
  • we love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good spirit home-lantern according to Japanese, Korean and Chinese garden tales. We love it, exactly like on picture, i wish it would be a bit bigger, never the less, it is a gorgeous piece for our garden. Hope, garden spirits would love it and protect our garden. Written with a smile.

    Read More
    Natalia C. September 6, 2016
  • D in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I put a battery operated light source inside so every night it comes on and lights up. It looks so good on my patio.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 17, 2016
  • Nice latern
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice amongst my flowers and tall grasses. I did not put a candle in it but you can if you want. Looks authentic.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. July 3, 2016
  • Small but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This stone lantern is very small but well proportioned; look nice everywhere.

    Read More
    hopeitsuseful June 21, 2016
  • Tiny but very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit smaller than I expected but is as lovely as pictured. I haven't found the perfect place for it yet but have received a few compliments on it.

    Read More
    mrsbike1 May 26, 2016
  • Nice and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm like this lantern. It's great for outdoor. I bring it in my foyer area for winter time.It looks great there because of small size.

    Read More
    123ukr May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the material and its heavy enough to withstand the winds and rain. Calming effect to look at. Will buy a second one.

    Read More
    giapel May 14, 2016
  • Bugoutqueen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lantern. It is just the right size and the right shape for my rock bed in the front yard.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 14, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    tiny but nice smaller than photo makes it look

    Read More
    larry B. March 5, 2016
  • Barbara A.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lantern and will order another one for my garden.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 28, 2015