| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $175.74
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vogue Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern to traditional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Classic sleek lines and glass top makes this a really great addition to a room. Easy assembly. Looks like a really nice piece of furniture and would look great with almost any style!

    Read More
    judysigns September 17, 2017
  • OK...but just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Missing parts to assemble it. Overstock shipped the parts and was able to assemble

    Read More
    ozylil May 11, 2013
  • Overall nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sofa table and an end table.. They look very nice and I am overall very happy with them. They are a little wobbly (not completely level) so we put small sticky felt pads under them so that they would sit evenly.

    Read More
    sj1234 March 1, 2013
  • Geat look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Once put together this is a great looking piece. However, it was not easy to assemble. The holes were not alligned properly which made it very difficult to fasten the screws. There were several extra holes which had no purpose but luckily they did not show once the table was turned upright. The overall look is what I wanted and I was pleased with it.

    Read More
    nrds February 4, 2013
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this table today and was very pleased with it. It only took an hour to put together. The instructions were good and it was pretty simple to figure out. The color is black with copper along the edges. It doesn't really look distressed, as much as having the copper highlight the edges. The table is fairly sturdy and the glass is thick and solid. It's a nice simple piece that complements our dining room and doesn't look heavy. Our furniture is dark brown and I was worried this wouldn't fit in but the copper softens the black.

    Read More
    fl1233 January 12, 2013
  • Lovely Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the two Vogue end tables. So when a space opened up in the living room, I bought this table to match. It's quite easy to put together, although that's where you can see it's not a top quality piece. But, it's still well made. Very thick glass top. The metal is dark with copper accents, very contemporary lines. I have it under a window, with a lamp and other things on it. It could also fit behind a sofa very nicely. Now that I have the three tables, my room looks cohesive and pretty. Overstock is a place I look first for furniture.

    Read More
    elaineglende January 9, 2013
  • Exactly As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    This table looked exactly as pictured. I wanted something to complement our dark wood dining table and buffet, but I didn;t want to overwhelm the space with wood. This goes perfectly. It does look more expensive than the actual cost. The glass is great quality, and very heavy.

    Read More
    lovelegend December 5, 2012
  • Vogue Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I received my table on Monday and I absolutely love it. I bought it to match some other tables that I bought for my living room, the set did not come with a sofa table and I found this one on overstock, it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    haileyannmarie November 29, 2012
  • Sofa table.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this table, looks so expensive, and after having done lots of looking for a sofa table.. this was perfect! Very simple and easy to put together. Glass top did not have nary a scratch on it!

    Read More
    allie2011 April 28, 2012
  • Great Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sofa table. I use it with transitional style furniture and it looks great. Not overpowering like some wood tables can look! Love it!

    Read More
    shopforever8 March 16, 2012
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice console table. I was able to assemble it myself (I'd recommend some rubber bands to hold some of the pieces together while assembling.) It came in good condition and looks pretty sturdy. No complaints.

    Read More
    jlhsb August 16, 2011
  • modern yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    we absolutely love this sofa table and looks awesome very sturdy

    Read More
    lauriebazzel March 30, 2011
  • All I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    My table arrived promptly and in perfect conditon. All the parts and directions were intact and it only took a few minutes to assemble. The product is as appears online and I am very happy with it. I have been pleased with all my Overstock purchases so far.

    Read More
    decortime March 16, 2011
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This table came quickly and was pretty easy to put together. Have a traditional home, but it fit in nicely and was just what I wanted to put plants on so that the surface wouldn't be harmed by dripped water.

    Read More
    bestshoppa March 16, 2011
  • vogue sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. On time delivery. Very happy. Would definately recommend,

    Read More
    stusob February 28, 2011
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product. It was all and more then I expected. Very clean lines with interest of design. Shipment was prompt. Packaging was carefully done for non-breakage of the glass top. This product sold for $100 or more on other sites.

    Read More
    711 December 3, 2010
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty table, much much more heavily "distressed" than shown in the photo. The bronze color that shows through at the edges is very, very pronounced. The materials were rather lightweight and cheap feeling, but once it was assembled, it was very sturfy (in part due to the very heavy glass top). I would've liked for it to have less bronze like the photo shows, but still a very nice table for my entry.

    Read More
    krystalr November 10, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very nice place against a wall. Very attractive and stable in an office

    Read More
    susanl835 August 17, 2010
  • Vogue Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product in a timely manner. It was pretty easy to put together (and I'm a female). I'm using it out on my patio as a serving table. I've had it for about 2 weeks and I hope it holds up good in the weather. I'm happy with the look of this table. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    debcon56 August 6, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table the day after I ordered it. Holy Cow! Talk about instant gratification. Putting it together wasn't too hard although one of the screws wouldn't go in because the hole hadn't been drilled properly. I was still able to assemble the table and have it sturdy enough to use without it. It has pretty lines and is a good value.

    Read More
    elramey August 6, 2010
Sponsored Links