Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $175.74
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vogue Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table the day after I ordered it. Holy Cow! Talk about instant gratification. Putting it together wasn't too hard although one of the screws wouldn't go in because the hole hadn't been drilled properly. I was still able to assemble the table and have it sturdy enough to use without it. It has pretty lines and is a good value.

    Read More
    elramey August 6, 2010
  • Elegant & great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful, very sturdy and not hard to assemble! It makes an elegant statement in my daughter's foyer. She was thrilled to receive it!

    Read More
    ovc07711 July 30, 2010
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my entry way and it looks great! The oil rubbed bronze finish matches the rest of the hardware in my house. It was easy to assemble and matched the photo and description on the website.

    Read More
    ktfokc July 11, 2010
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    we love this table for the guest room, shows well and was easy to put together

    Read More
    realtor1986 June 21, 2010
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    For the price that was paid, it's OK. Kind of flimsy.One other thing I thought was odd-there was no packing slip with the order. The only paperwork enclosed was the instructions on how to assemble the table.

    Read More
    bessie123 March 25, 2010
  • LOVE IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT TWO!

    This was a great piece for under $200! I bought it for my office, but can be used anywhere! The metal has a copper tint which looks expensive and designer like. It was easy to put together and once it was all said a done...I LIKE IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT ONE MORE! Thanks Overstocks!

    Read More
    mrsrobioson March 25, 2010
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa table is beautiful! Would highly recommend. It looks expensive and is well made. It looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    cherc January 4, 2010
  • Great sofa/entry hall table
    Verified Purchase

    First, this thing came so fast I barely had time to get someone to watch for it. Things always come while I'm at work, so have to get "acceptors" ready. Once it was here, I couldn't wait to open it. From other comments, I wasn't really sure what the color might be, but was very pleased. Mine is black with coppery/bronzy accents. The glass is substantial and of good, heavy quality. The glass is also securely recessed into the top. Wasn't very hard to put together, either. Just needed a little torque in lining up the screw holes. Used my son for that. It doesn't rock or shake so I feel there will be no problems placing any objects on it. Love the graceful swoop of the legs. Loved it so much I would've brought the coffee table here, but they were gone.

    Read More
    the918family October 27, 2009
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Item was very nice, I had problem attaching top, The bolts did not fit, I was able to fix situation.Other people would have sent it back because of the defect.I was able to use a tap & die to repair the thredsThe unit is very solid and good looking

    Read More
    jk500 October 1, 2009
  • vogue table
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with the vogue sofa table. it was easy to put together. i've read another review saying it looked cheap i do not think so. it looks great and goes well in our room. we also received the table very quickly.

    Read More
    churchville September 19, 2009
  • Vogue Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great item fits right in with my current decor, I have new furniture and antique pieces and it adds a special flavor to the room (as soon as I walk in my apartment I see the table) love it and the item was easy to assemble and arrived quickly. The only issue was that when it arrived they sent 3 of the same piece which I need 2 of one piece and 2 of the other and now the correct piece was received I have reassemble the item, but I still love it.

    Read More
    specialk513 August 27, 2009
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived within 2 days of placing the order so that was great! The directions are hard to follow. The screws did not fit the holes so we had to find smaller screws. The table looks nice but it was very difficult to put together. In another review soemone wrote the gold was cheesy. The table I recieved didn't have gold, it was more of a carmel color so it actually looks great with all our brown/bronzed figures. It's not as great as I had hoped but we'll keep it.

    Read More
    mnhl July 5, 2009
  • sleek and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased the end tables and loved them. My husband put them together in about half an hour. They look very nice in my living room. The sofa table is a nice addition to the rest of my furniture. It is just as sleek and easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    choo1 June 4, 2009
  • WONDERFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. I put it in my foyer area and received a lot of compliments. I was very skeptical about purchasing furniture online, but thought I'd give it a try. Looks way more expensive than it was.Very dark with hints of bronze throughout the legs.Arrived quickly.I didnt assemble it, so I am not sure about the ease of assembly.I would strongly recommend this product!

    Read More
    teebee1908 May 25, 2009
  • Great bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for our sunroom after looking for months at so many others. It didn't take long to put together and the glass top is quite thick. This is not a cheaply made item and the color is classy looking. The graceful curves of the legs really catch your eye and the style gives the impression that it is smaller than it really is. We have gotten lots of compliments on it. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    tita123 May 14, 2009
  • It Is What It Is
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered in a timely manner with all the pieces (plus a couple of extra pieces). As I recall reading in another review, it's difficult to tell which end is up when putting it together. I would have preferred a flat black finish to it, and may go ahead and give it one. The gold accents look pretty cheesy. But the price was right, so I have no reason to complain. It is what it is.

    Read More
    ltinla May 9, 2009
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very happy with this table. I have it in our entryway and was a perfect solution for us. The glass is thick and so easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Nicole M. May 4, 2009
  • Vogue Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is exactly how it is pictured and looks great in the location I wanted it for. Stylish, different and sturdy.

    Read More
    cathylsc April 18, 2009
  • Vogue Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Received the table a week ago and put it together over the weekend. It really wasn't that difficult to put together except for the fact I couldn't tell which was the bottom or the top at first. Once I figured that out, it was a piece of cake. I bought the table for my foyer and absolutely love it. I was really surprised how heavy and secure it felt. The comment from someone else's review about the bronze edges is a bit true - some of the edge is nicer than other parts, but overall it is a beautiful table and I would recommend it. Also I had to communicate with a customer service representative and was very pleased with the professional attitude and service.

    Read More
    lap2009 February 2, 2009
  • Contemporary Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect in every way! Although it appears to have a brown hue in the photo, it is actually black with copper edges, which compliments my living room decor nicely. Very stylish and sturdy. Easy to put together with enclosed tool. A great solution for entry areas with limited space. Great price AND fast shipping!

    Read More
    wrapunzel February 2, 2009
Sponsored Links