Sale: $31.87

Was: $37.49

Save $5.62 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vizzini One-light Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these to use in a bathroom remodel. They have a nice clean look.

    Read More
    86steve May 2, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, and looks beautiful. Light bulbs included were different shades, so bought new ones.

    Read More
    OstkUser1048803 April 17, 2017
  • Basic sconce for a bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Decent quality for a good price

    Read More
    Susan S. April 11, 2017
  • just the look I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights not too big or small perfect style for my remodeled bathroom, price was very affordable not like the big box store lights

    Read More
    OstkUser95286 February 14, 2017
  • Single Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. The price can't beat it.

    Read More
    akwong0110 January 30, 2017
  • Looks perfect in bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two scones to replace the old ones when I re-did my half-bath. I love the simple design brushed finish, and the ability to use these with the dimmer. These did the trick to modernize my bathroom. I love them!

    Read More
    Lita M. October 3, 2016
  • Simple and Great
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and Great in our hallway - adding a dimmer switch and looks good with our LED bulb.

    Read More
    mkumku August 2, 2016
  • Great for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value! Hard to find, tiny size.

    Read More
    heatherinmd August 2, 2016
  • Great quality. Happy with this buying
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks good and high end. Very happy with this buying.

    Read More
    Ann W. May 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks modern and nice in the bathroom.

    Read More
    jtsai April 6, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed.. Looks very stylish

    Read More
    simplysuntan March 24, 2016
  • Great light ofr the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light for the price.

    Read More
    Lionel U. March 12, 2016
  • Great light. 100W yay!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lot of light in the little bathroom got 2 of these and they worked great.

    Read More
    amyrwil November 12, 2015
  • Looks great in bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern but still looks great in our 85 year old home.

    Read More
    Amy E. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice design
    Verified Purchase

    The terrace light already installed in my condo was ugly, and I wanted a simple, yet modern replacement. It has to be hard-wired, so the electricity to this installation must be turned off first.

    Read More
    suski35 November 26, 2014
  • easy and quick installation. nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a pretty nice light! My husband who is not exactly a handy andy installed these with no problems or electrocutions.

    Read More
    junipur May 21, 2014
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a light that would work in a small bath, giving good light but not taking up a lot of room. This light fits the bill.

    Read More
    jrtree March 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph W. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    artistmomadd February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links