Sale $262.34

Save $29.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vizzini 6-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Great mid century modern look,works really well in my living room,

    Read More
    gigi243 June 10, 2017
  • Dining Room

    I have this fixture for over a year now, still love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser80109 March 9, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    So please with quality & design.

    Read More
    Susan G. C. November 2, 2016
  • shelbygirl
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of this chandelier, but when it arrived the center chrome bars were rusted. Overstock was terrific with their customer service & issued a replacement to be shipped with call tag emailed immediately. Unfortunately, the second came in with the same issue, so they both were returned.

    Read More
    OstkUser575206 October 20, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! It is so bright. We put in 75 watt led instead of the max 100 watt and are impressed with the amount of clean, bright light. The quality is very good. The style fits our room perfectly.

    Read More
    comixgeek October 13, 2016
  • great decision to buy this light
    Verified Purchase

    I have this light for a few months now and am very happy with it. I used 100 watt bulbs and it is very bright but have a dimmer switch so can chose the brightness. The most difficult part of installing it was separating the chain and determining the best height. After looking many places online and in stores, my next light purchase will be on Overstock.com

    Read More
    Laurie L. September 18, 2016
  • Laurel
    Verified Purchase

    This Lighting fixture is beautiful in my newly remodeled diningroom. Couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Laurel G. August 15, 2016
  • Liked it so much in one house, bought it again!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much in one house, bought it again!

    Read More
    mkumku August 2, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Displays bright light

    Read More
    Aimee W. June 2, 2016
  • Over my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality product fast delivery took 2 days only. Would recommand without hesitation

    Read More
    Denis L. December 19, 2015
  • Dining Room Light
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the modern look. Very easy to install. Nice long chain. Fit our tall cathedral ceilings perfectly.

    Read More
    Catherine C. June 25, 2015
  • Great Chandelier

    This chandelier has worked great. It is very good quality for the price and the installation was easy. It really lights up the room. It calls for 100W bulbs, but we used 60W and it is very bright. The chandelier shipped very fast, so overall I am very satisfied with the product and Overstock.com.

    Read More
    JC December 23, 2014
  • Fantastic looks, throws lots of light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lines, looks both industrial and traditional at the same time. Nice size without being too big. Tough shopping for 8' ceilings!

    Read More
    oster10 September 30, 2014
  • An outstanding addition to our master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great chandelier. Clean, stylish, and nice and bright.

    Read More
    jenpnc September 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raphael B. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links