Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viva Collection Hand-painted Fruit Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chpis Easily
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautifull and functional, but chips easily

    Read More
    terrib7 November 1, 2016
  • pca
    Verified Purchase

    really looks good with my decor

    Read More
    Bernadette M. July 13, 2016
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    Matches well in the kitchen!!

    Read More
    Maricela D. May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm redecorating my kitchen to give it some color, and these were perfect! I also got the canister set to match. LOTS of compliments!!!

    Read More
    shopper5833 January 28, 2015
  • lora64
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bowl it really brightens my breakfast table and the fruit looks even more pleasing to the eye

    Read More
    lora64 March 14, 2013
  • FRUIT BOWL
    Verified Purchase

    .VERY PRETTY BOWL CAN NOT WAIT TO GET MORE PIECES i LOVE THAT i CAN ADD TO IT

    Read More
    chickman57 January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a colorful fruit bowl for my kitchen counter and this works perfectly! The colors are vibrant, the bowl is deep, & the scalloped edge is a special touch. Very pretty!

    Read More
    jaweller July 31, 2012
  • Beautiful Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bowl. Bright and Vibrant. It fits in perfect with my fiesta themed kitchen!

    Read More
    mjs77 April 11, 2012
  • Nice Match!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with the other Viva Collection items. The only complaint is that the bowl is a bit lopsided and does not sit 100% evenly...could be just mine though. With fruit in it though, it looks great.

    Read More
    rcspanish August 26, 2010
  • Fiesta Fruit Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Bowl is exactly as shown and I am quite satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    cooperbear December 26, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved into a new house, and needed some color to the kitchen and dining area. You can do so much with all the beautiful colors.

    Read More
    all4bargains October 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TX SASSY May 28, 2017
Sponsored Links