Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viva Collection Hand-painted Cookie Jar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and add color to the kitchen

    Read More
    Debbie H. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When my Kitchen is done this will be the perfect colorful accent piece that is also useful!

    Read More
    wndrling July 20, 2016
  • cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful....bought all canisters to match, and clock...! bought a set as a gift to a friend.... she loved it...

    Read More
    6pets June 30, 2016
  • big and bright
    Verified Purchase

    This cookie jar is so pretty and is large enough to hold dozens of cookies. The colors are so bright.

    Read More
    OstkUser89733 March 2, 2016
  • muddr8*******
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new cookie jar...it matches the canister set & also makes my kitchen so much brighter. :)

    Read More
    muddr8 February 20, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as pictured and it's a good size too.

    Read More
    Lillian R. December 29, 2015
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my cookies and ended up using it for my coffee storage. It has awesome space, is definitely a wonderful products, does not chip, has awesome colors on it, handles well. I highly recommend this along with the matching set. Will not break easily. Enjoy!!

    Read More
    cherrypie66 November 17, 2015
  • Viva Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    I was however, disappointed in it being made in China. Thought it was Italian. It is a huge jar. Will use it for flour instead of cookies. I have the remaining set of 4. love the happy colors.

    Read More
    rdaskaloff October 25, 2014
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It matches all my pieces and colors perfectly.

    Read More
    jackie1065 March 31, 2013
  • Gorgeous, Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to order the cannister set soon. It is absolutely perfect in my red kitchen! I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    maconlover July 6, 2011
  • Viva cookie jar colors are exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My Viva cookie jar arrived today in perfect condition and only six business days from order date. I had hesitated to order it because I was afraid it would get broken during shipping, but it was so well packed that there was no problem. The colors in the onsite picture/image are very accurate. The jar is so bright and pretty and is going to be perfect in my newly remodeled kitchen. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    meemee01 May 3, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift for my daughter. It arrived promptly and she LOVES it. It fits in her kitchen very well. The colors are as bright as the picture. Nice big size and will hold plenty of cookies. The seal will keep them fresh. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    grannyvic1999 April 7, 2011
  • VIVA
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous; well packed; good time delivery recommend switching from styrofoam packing peanuts to plastic air-filled pillows as Amazon does

    Read More
    ricksgirlcare December 28, 2010
  • great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    Was a nice product with bright colors. Made for a great gift which was its purpose. Can obviously be used for more than just cookies and looks great in a number of rooms.

    Read More
    todd70115 May 29, 2010
  • Fiesta Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cookie jar. Nicer than I expected. Beautifully painted and designed.My daughter-in-law loves it. I will be looking for additional matching pieces for her.

    Read More
    sharikay731 January 1, 2010
  • wonderful gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for a gift. She was tickled to death when she opened the package. She lives out of state and the package arrived promptly and arrived in perfect condition. The cookie jar was exactly as described and we are planning on adding to the collection soon!

    Read More
    kjshu62 May 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith H. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links