Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viva Collection Deluxe 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Viva Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    This canister set was all I expected and more. The colors are very true to the picture shown. I had one little problem. I doubt that it was the fault of OS but one of my canisters was broken when they arrived but OS came through and sent a replacement to me right away, at no cost to me. Thanks so much OS for being here and giving us a GREAT place to shop.

    Read More
    mssonja August 30, 2010
  • Cannisters are beautiful and very colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with these cannisters. They look great in my red and taupe kitchen. The two largest work well for flour and sugar and the top opening is large enough for easy scooping. The third largest, I use for cookies or crackers and the smallest is perfect for tea bags or artificial sweetener packets. The seals may not be totally airtight, but since I always line my cannisters with a large plastic bag and seal with twist ties, this isn't a problem. This is a unique set, so if you are looking for something different and not found in a typical store, I'd highly recommend these cannisters.

    Read More
    mp2357 October 28, 2011
  • I love these canisters!
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are gorgeous! I am very pleased with my purchase and plan on ordering some more of the same line of merchandise. They added so much color to my kitchen and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    margiefaye June 28, 2011
  • Beyond beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my canisters today and they are beyond gorgeous. The pictures on the Web site don't begin to show how beautiful they are. Now I can hardly wait to receive the matching accessory pieces.

    Read More
    wblanks May 20, 2011
  • Viva Cannister Set
    Verified Purchase

    These cannisters are way more beautiful than the picture depicted ! The colors are brilliant and really add a pop of color to my otherwise white kitchen, The glazing is superb and I would like to add more pieces someday. Also, they were extremely well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Love, love, them. Thank you Overstock, never yet been disappointed.

    Read More
    pmmb January 22, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The canisters I ordered could not have been any better. They are beautiful and the colors are vivid and just what I was looking for. They really give my kitchen the pop of color I was hoping for.

    Read More
    sukamend November 16, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This canister set is beautiful with amazing, bright colors. The size of the large one is big enough to be a cookie jar. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser89733 March 2, 2016
  • lora64
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these kind of canisters in Mexico but my husband wouldn't let me haul them back so I did even better I got them from overstock. They are a better quality and really stand out in my kitchen

    Read More
    lora64 March 14, 2013
  • RR
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and beautiful set. Brightens the kitchen or any living space.

    Read More
    R.Y November 15, 2016
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    They are really colorful n added color to my kitchen . 👍🏻

    Read More
    usha t. November 6, 2016
  • Arrived chipped
    Verified Purchase

    As with other pieces in this collection, it is rather fragile. One piece arrived chipped. I can see why. I did not bother to return it however. I have to handle it very gingerly. I am glad that I am the only one in my household that has to touch them. They do look lovely in my kitchen, however.

    Read More
    terrib7 November 1, 2016
  • Brightens up my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged.true to photo.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. October 24, 2016
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and smaller than expected, but beautiful.

    Read More
    Poulwantie R. July 6, 2016
  • Viva Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set! Very colorful.

    Read More
    Shady L. June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set look beautiful on the counter.

    Read More
    Eideen C. June 19, 2016
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture..there was a very tiny piece chipped off..but i covered it up with a perm. marker,and u cant even tell..i just love it..glad i bought it

    Read More
    k2sooft June 3, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought them! Fits perfect in kitchen

    Read More
    Maricela D. March 8, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. They are not only beautiful but durable. I use them daily and they have no chips or cracks. The colors are perfect and closely resemble the photo.

    Read More
    Libbyann March 2, 2016
  • muddr8*
    Verified Purchase

    Received my canisters last week and I love them!!! My kitchen looks so much brighter with them on the counter near the sink. :)

    Read More
    muddr8 February 20, 2016
  • Viva Collection 4 piece Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cheery in our kitchen. I bought the cookie jar as well, and use it for flour, instead of cookies.

    Read More
    rdaskaloff February 13, 2016
Sponsored Links