Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viva Collection Deluxe 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does not keep items fresh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a horrible canister set. After only a week the sugar was hard and clumped together and the coffee started getting an odor. We gave it away to Goodwill and got something with a positive seal.

    Read More
    Ann B. June 16, 2017
  • Cs Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set. Seals to keep bugs out.

    Read More
    Carol P. April 23, 2017
  • Canister
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and good seal. Love this set!

    Read More
    Betty J. April 15, 2017
  • RR
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and beautiful set. Brightens the kitchen or any living space.

    Read More
    R.Y November 15, 2016
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    They are really colorful n added color to my kitchen . 👍🏻

    Read More
    usha t. November 6, 2016
  • Arrived chipped
    Verified Purchase

    As with other pieces in this collection, it is rather fragile. One piece arrived chipped. I can see why. I did not bother to return it however. I have to handle it very gingerly. I am glad that I am the only one in my household that has to touch them. They do look lovely in my kitchen, however.

    Read More
    terrib7 November 1, 2016
  • Brightens up my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged.true to photo.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. October 24, 2016
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and smaller than expected, but beautiful.

    Read More
    Poulwantie R. July 6, 2016
  • Viva Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set! Very colorful.

    Read More
    Shady L. June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set look beautiful on the counter.

    Read More
    Eideen C. June 19, 2016
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture..there was a very tiny piece chipped off..but i covered it up with a perm. marker,and u cant even tell..i just love it..glad i bought it

    Read More
    k2sooft June 3, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought them! Fits perfect in kitchen

    Read More
    Maricela D. March 8, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. They are not only beautiful but durable. I use them daily and they have no chips or cracks. The colors are perfect and closely resemble the photo.

    Read More
    Libbyann March 2, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This canister set is beautiful with amazing, bright colors. The size of the large one is big enough to be a cookie jar. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser89733 March 2, 2016
  • muddr8*
    Verified Purchase

    Received my canisters last week and I love them!!! My kitchen looks so much brighter with them on the counter near the sink. :)

    Read More
    muddr8 February 20, 2016
  • Viva Collection 4 piece Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cheery in our kitchen. I bought the cookie jar as well, and use it for flour, instead of cookies.

    Read More
    rdaskaloff February 13, 2016
  • sherry's
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about color! Absolutely beautiful. It adds so much color to my counter tops.

    Read More
    sherry s. February 13, 2016
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. Normally when I order something it's smaller then expected. Not these! Very large. The biggest one can be used for a cookie jar! Colors are bright and beautiful. Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Connie N. December 14, 2015
  • Cannosters
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous and very well made. They have a rubber seal so everything stays fresh. I absolutely love them! Very colorful!

    Read More
    Sharon R. August 1, 2015
  • Fun Set
    Verified Purchase

    Have these on my kitchen counter for at least a year and use them daily. No chips or cracks and I am very pleased how they brighten the room.

    Read More
    Charlene R. June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links