Today: $115.49

At other retailer: $123.99

Save $8.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vitreous White China Undermount Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and washes easily, wish I got a sink that was a little bigger.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Measurement were exacts, very easy to install. Quality of product was the best.

    Read More
    Guzman November 20, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Price was quite low so I was suspect that it might not be the quality I usually put in jobs. I was pleasantly surprised. We turned it around with the drain in the front. Worked perfectly and looks good.

    Read More
    build2 May 22, 2013
  • Best value for a modern rectangular bath sink
    Verified Purchase

    This model compared well with similar sinks priced nearly double. I bought 2 for a master bath vanity and the countertop installers were very impressed.

    Read More
    designpaul October 8, 2012
  • Details required
    Verified Purchase

    Dimensions were for outer measurements and did not include dimensions for the inner opening measurements. It did not fit for the project I purchased it for as the description was incomplete.

    Read More
    love4z February 1, 2012
  • Worked out perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Sink was perfect for my small space. The overflow drain faces the user, so it's highly visible. Something to consider when you're trying to match finishes. It was impossible for me to find an oil rubbed bronze replacement so I just yanked the cover off so it wouldn't conflict with my fixtures and drain.

    Read More
    iacgirl December 15, 2011
  • GREAT LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when changing my sink top to grante -- best thing ever -- this was the something different I wanted. GREAT Product.

    Read More
    par546 August 5, 2011
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sink for my guest bath. It's a double vanity with only one sink I wanted to get the rectangular shaped sink. It looks perfect. It's a beautiful sink - I love it.

    Read More
    alissa76 August 29, 2010
  • Undermount Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the sink but didn't realize that the overflow and cap was facing the outside instead of facing the inside. You can see the overflow quite specifically. The cap is a chrome finish plastic so if you have a different finish for your faucet, it will look awful.

    Read More
    frfs December 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    queenalice August 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joannaroik June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links