Read All Reviews for Vitreous China White Undermount Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very expensive. Pleased

    Read More
    keatondodd December 12, 2015
  • Horrible manufactuer/no Overstock resolution
    Verified Purchase

    This manufactuer of this sink attempted to patch a hole and then Overstock sold it to us. We then, without knowing about the hole on the underside of the sink, had our countertops installed. When the plumber hooked up the sink it leaked. We now have a sink with a hole we can't use and are facing having our new countertop removed and reinstalled. Run fast from this product and all products by Kingston Metal. I have called the manufactuer and they do not return my calls. All said this sink will cost 2000.00 in labor and materials.

    Read More
    Pam F. October 6, 2015
  • Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with new quartz counter in the bath, nice shape!

    Read More
    Ron M. April 26, 2015
  • Great looking sink if you can get it hooked up.
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique sinks. Look great in my new bathroom. Unfortunately having a hell of a time getting the faucets hooked up because the sinks fit so tightly in the granite. Make sure you have plenty of room for the faucet to be hooked up. My plumber is coming today to see if he can shave some on the sink down to finish installing the faucets.

    Read More
    sgrievo816 February 25, 2013
  • Sink was larger than I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The sink turned out to be larger than I wanted so I returned it.

    Read More
    rosie2010 January 3, 2013
  • Very Nice SInk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink for our guest bath, because of the size we were able to shift it to one side of the vanity allowing more counter space. Unfortunately I had to purchase it elsewhere and a higher cost. Seems the overstock warehouse shipping this item has a problem. I received the first sink broken, it was wrapped in a small amount of bubble wrap,put in a flimsy box and nothing was indicated on the outside of the box that it was fragile. Customer service was great and send a replacement, but once again received the sink in the same condition and packaged the same way. Customer service handled this very well even when I told them I would be purchasing elsewhere.

    Read More
    kkgene March 4, 2012
  • Beautiful, unique design!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful look! Great sloping effect. Highly recommend this square sink. It has allowed us to have more counter space on either side! Be careful that the quartz/granite people account for the backsplash in the planning process before they cut the hole.

    Read More
    catnipper73 September 19, 2011
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    searched, found, read, verified, purchased, received, all in good time and excellent packing.

    Read More
    stuckee January 26, 2011
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    I am always seeking the different items. This is a really nice looking sink. I have yet to have it installed...it is like the faucets I purchased. Bathroom renovation is 2011. Good heavy undermount sink!

    Read More
    irmo November 18, 2010
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these square sinks. We bought 2 of these for our newly remodeled master bath and they look fantastic undermounted to our granite counter top. Very large sink, our installer said it was simple to install too. We love the slope of it from front to back.

    Read More
    okrunner January 5, 2010
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good value! This sink is solid and well made. Its very simple but the sloping front really adds a nice touch to an otherwise predictable sink. This sink was priced the same as the plastic sinks at the big box stores but is much heavier and solid glass.

    Read More
    sherri8484 September 20, 2009
  • Hard to find square porcelain sink~
    Verified Purchase

    ~is as beautiful as you would expect porcelain to be. It has a chrome excess drain hole cover which was a pleasant surprise. The shape was very appreciated since it is very hard to find so small. THE ONLY down side was that there was no info regarding which direction the DRAIN went and my contractor wasted hours re-doing it to MY likings

    Read More
    lmuho April 23, 2008
Sponsored Links