Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $229.99

Was: $255.99

Save $26.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vitreous China White Rectangular Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Slim design is exactly what my 1/2 bath needed.

    Read More
    randol October 9, 2016
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Had to cut larger than expected whole in granite, but really not an issue. Sink looks great.

    Read More
    careyhall July 22, 2016
  • Woks well for me
    Verified Purchase

    I had not realized this was not one of those on-the-counter sinks. So it was a bit bigger than I expected. But I am using to the replace, and elevate my bathroom sink and it looks great. The cats just love to lounge in it also. So that's a plus. So much fun to start running the water drip by drip until they get out. SB

    Read More
    Sonya B. May 29, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and great price!

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 17, 2016
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and a great price! It looks awesome in our new bathroom!

    Read More
    Laura R. October 18, 2015
  • Lovely vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the shape and small enough for a bathroom short on space.

    Read More
    Nicole S. July 18, 2015
  • Mr DavidRivera
    Verified Purchase

    love the size, depth, look. great price

    Read More
    David R. March 30, 2015
  • Hi end look for a small sink
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped well, safely and fast. Looks great in a small bathroom . Would recommend!

    Read More
    Joiedv December 22, 2014
  • Not a single straight line or flat surface
    Verified Purchase

    I have rehabbed and remodeled many houses. Some on the cheap for a flip and some higher end for homeowner clients. We ordered these because they were porcelain and advertised as being able to be used on a counter, under a counter or wall hung on their own. We couldn't use them as a vessel sink above counter. Laid on a flat surface these sinks wobbled. Same issue with under mounting them. Although the top edge of the sink was the most even surface. We then went to hang them off the wall. No hardware came with it so to use it as a wall hung sink we had to find then customize mounting brackets to it. But once hung one of the sinks seemed to be angled downward while another was skewed to the left. Even though both the back sides of the sinks were pressed FLAT against the wall.

    Read More
    sunnydonovan February 2, 2014
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not expect to find a sink that was exactly what I was looking for. Narrow sinks are hard to find and this one is great.

    Read More
    evieschneider October 29, 2013
  • Amazing Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks. They are very modern and sophisticated looking. They are visually very sturdy looking and definitely will be the star in any contemporary bathroom.

    Read More
    scorpio67la July 26, 2013
  • Wrong dimensions, surface not flat
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions are wrong on the site and the product packaging, and the sink is not flat. We had 2 of the same sinks sent to us thinking the first was a fluke, but they were both the same.

    Read More
    katieutah March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Echo B. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links