| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vitoria 76-inch Charcoal Grey Sleeper Sofa Bed with French Seams

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good and is easy to make into a bed. However the middle seam is a bit of an issue so I have to use a foam topper so it's comfortable.

    Read More
    favlady January 23, 2017
  • nice looking sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    the bar in the middle when opened to a bed requires a foam topper for comfort.

    Read More
    kelli c January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Makes look modern my living room!!

    Read More
    Silvia F. December 20, 2016
  • Lysa Miller
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality piece of furniture, pretty easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    lysaladybugz42 March 7, 2016
  • Hellish assembly made me regret this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was a day late with no explanation. Assembly was truly awful. The instructions look like they were drawn by a 6 year old, so I made a mistake that required complete disassembly and re-do. The holes drilled in the metal legs and cross-bars are not aligned, this led to hours of wrestling the metal, unscrewing and re-screwing various connections to try to make it work. In the end I couldn't get 2 screws to fit into one of the cross bars in the frame. What's more, not a single extra screw or washer was included, which required a trip to the hardware store when I accidentally dropped a screw inside the couch frame. For this price I expected the workmanship to be adequate (not necessarily awesome). It fell far short. In the end the couch looks good, but because of the difficulty in assembly I worry about its stability. I DO NOT recommend this item.

    Read More
    Andrea W. January 8, 2016
  • Looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    What a great addition to my office/guest room. My son's friend slept on it and said "I slept like a baby all night!".

    Read More
    Melanie L. December 29, 2015
  • Great futon
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it four stars because it was a bit hard to put together. Otherwise it's a great quality inexpensive and pretty comfy futon.

    Read More
    vrukiter October 29, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa bed fits two people, which is great. Its a bit hard.

    Read More
    Karina M. September 17, 2015
  • Love the sleeper sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa sleeper was purchased for a photography studio. It was delivered quickly, was easy to assemble, and is quite comfortable. (It also looks very good in the photos.) We very much like the pillows that came with it.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. September 16, 2015
  • Only complaint was delivery - product GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, durable looks good. If UPS did NOT leave it in my apartment lobby it would have been GREAT. Driver said it wouldn't fit in the elevator. I (115 lb 5'3" female) had no problem getting it in the elevator but was quite a task maneuvering it to my flat.

    Read More
    Jeanie Y. July 8, 2015
  • Perfect for my loft
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeper couch looks great and my guests said it was very comfortable. It feels very firm, but they said they slept very well, so I'm sure that getting a mattress pad for it would take care of the initial hardness and it would be perfect. The holes were not lined up perfectly when putting together the frame, but I just used a powerdrill, no problem.

    Read More
    Amy G. July 2, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good quality. The seat is not deep enough to be comfortable.

    Read More
    mare March 5, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It puts together fairly easily, though the instructions (only one page) are unnecessarily inaccurate. (There are three metal support bars you attach to the underside, two of which are supposed to be closer together than the third. The holes are drilled properly, but the instruction diagram shows all three bars precisely evenly spaced across the underside. So I took a stab that the two bars with the same drilled holes were at either end and the one that was different went in the middle. <BUZZING SOUND> Wrong! Had to unscrew those two and do over. Annoying.) Aside from the complaint, putting it together was easy enough that it was not a deal breaker. It's quite comfortable and looks nice, as in the pic. It's also quite sturdy and I expect it to hold up, particularly to the limited amount of wear it's going to get where I have placed it (occasional guest room.) Well worth the reasonable price.

    Read More
    corncat9 February 26, 2015
  • Satisfied with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I would agree with other reviews about the subpar fabric quality. When I went to unzip the bottom panel to take the throw pillows out, the zipper ripped right out of the fabric rather than simply unzipping. I also had a really hard time putting this together. The instructions were very vague (only two sentences and a picture), and I had to guess whether to screw the rails to the front side or back side of the feet. It took a few times (and about an hour and a half) to get this right, plus I found it really difficult to get the holes aligned to get all four bolts through the rails and into the base. By the time I was done, the wrench and most of the bolts were stripped and a few I just couldn't get in at all. Oh well. When all was said and done, though, I was very pleased with the look of the sofa. For the price, it definitely fits the bill. The size is perfect for the space, less bulky than I imagined. It is also comfortable for sitting. When I lay down, however, I do feel a bar, but I am a pretty large person. I think that for an overnight guest it'll do fine.

    Read More
    Toulouse January 6, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i paid *** with coupon and for that money the couch is great. It took a bit of time to get the holes lined up on the frame. Overall putting it together took 25 min. The couch works for the spare bedroom.

    Read More
    oilv December 6, 2014
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this futon for our extra room, primarily for guests to use. First, I thought this would be pretty easy to put together since it is only a few pieces, but it took about three hours (and we have put together A LOT of furniture). It does seem sturdy, though, now that it's together. In the box, it's extremely heavy so I'm thankful UPS brought it into my home. The futon has a really nice, clean look to it. The fabric does create a lot of static, though, and our (white) dog's hair clings to it. I'm not sure this would be a good choice for a living room couch unless you plan to put it against a wall...the back is rather unattractive and ours actually arrived with the back slightly torn, but I figured it would be too much of a pain to exchange so it's not bad enough to deal with that hassle (probably happened during shipping). It would probably be fine in a living room if the back were to face a wall. For sitting, it is pretty comfortable. It's definitely firm. We had our first overnight guests this past weekend and they did not think the futon was very comfortable for sleeping. They mentioned that there is a metal bar that you can feel when lying down. When I tested it, I couldn't feel the metal bar...but it may be something you only notice after being on the futon for awhile. I think sleeping in the middle would be uncomfortable because of the dip between the two cushions. Still, for around $***, it's not a bad piece of furniture.

    Read More
    DenverGirl November 30, 2014
  • Nice Sifa
    Verified Purchase

    it's a good sofa, has different positions to watch TV, sit down to read or sleep.

    Read More
    edelriog September 10, 2014
  • Happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Product came in a huge box. UPS needed help getting into my house. It took two men to carry it up a flight of stairs. Product was easy to assemble and will serve its purpose. I am using it for both a couch in a guest room and for extra sleeping if needed. I like the color and feel of the fabric. Would not be too comfortable if being used as primary coach in a living room or TV room, but it serves its purpose for my use.

    Read More
    mare645 August 20, 2014
  • Totally misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    It is an okay futon but totally misrepresented in the description and the live chat I used to confirm the dimensions. Instead of 24" deep it is over 40". Could not be used where I needed it and was given a major hassle about getting it returned. Done with Overstock!

    Read More
    Very Disappointed July 25, 2014
  • Not a great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for a sofa bed for a long time and finally decided on this one. The product looks nice, and i didn't care that it was firm. However, i used it as the main coach in my living room and if i sit on it for more than 20 minutes, it becomes very uncomfortable. I never valued the side arms on my previous coach until i bought this one that doesn't have any. I ended up selling the it after couple of month.

    Read More
    cgeorge08 June 4, 2014
Sponsored Links