| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $206.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vita Dining Chair by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Parsons chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Legs are dark grey distressed as stated. Fabric is nice. Tends toward the pink side. Fake white zipper in the back seemed unnecessary but could live with. Nailhead is very gold. Ended up sending back for color reasons.

    Read More
    jenniferjoy August 7, 2017
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs for the ends of my dining table and they are lovely. Good quality too, I have three boys and they are not the most caring around furniture.

    Read More
    hcuser July 18, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with these chairs . Beauty and comfort . They look so expensive, just fabulous.

    Read More
    Cindy B. July 2, 2017
  • vita chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought 4 of these chairs, all arrived in good condition individually packaged. Most comfortable to sit in for longer periods of time, have not had any problems with pulling of fabric on clothes I would purchase these chairs again

    Read More
    scarlett1234 May 31, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After shopping online for the perfect chairs I selected these Vita chairs. I originally wanted fabric with a floral pattern but couldn't find what I was looking for. These chairs are comfortable which I had my doubts about and look great with my round glass top table.

    Read More
    betty5525 May 6, 2017
  • Surprized... they look better then Pic!
    Verified Purchase

    Very inviting to the eye... Love them!! Ordering 2 more

    Read More
    mary e. May 3, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for! A little stiff at the beginning, but they're already breaking in and they look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1110048 April 26, 2017
  • Best Kept secret
    Verified Purchase

    You would never guess that these chair were that comfortable. Came fully assembled and ready to go.

    Read More
    Robert B. April 21, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful!! Fits the table perfectly!!

    Read More
    Susan L. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was looking for and at a good price.

    Read More
    dweber57 April 14, 2017
  • Love these chairs !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these chairs !! Just ordered 2 more ... that's how much I love them. Can't beat the price and they look way more expensive than what I paid. They come so well wrapped and packaged.. and I love that they are already put together ....

    Read More
    EndtheFed March 31, 2017
  • marilyn in Arizona
    Verified Purchase

    One chair arrived with the leg bent & gashed, but customer service was very apologetic, and sent a new chair out immediately. Very happy with both chairs!

    Read More
    marilyn c. March 23, 2017
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs to complement a new kitchen table. We are very happy with our decision. Great value!

    Read More
    Celeste R. March 19, 2017
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    First, I was very impressed with the packaging of these chairs. Securely wrapped and protected. The quality is great although the color is a little yellower than the photo. And they are more comfortable than expected. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser931430 February 20, 2017
  • Setting Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Have wanted some woven, jute chairs for awhile. But as a cat owner, I had hesitated to buy, what may turn out to be a "scratching post" on 4 legs. : ) But the price was great, and I finally had to give in and take a chance. Like the chairs a lot, just hope my cats don't destroy them! LOL

    Read More
    MaggieW February 19, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great and COMFORTABLE! Quick delivery too.

    Read More
    Christine C. February 7, 2017
  • vita chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beutiful chairs ordered four natural color. Now, I want 2 of the dark ones then a large table that you can use different chairs, any suggestions ? Really well made. No regrets I was afraid to order them at first but now I am getting more need need rustic but chic table.

    Read More
    Christine A. February 6, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs......more comfortable than you would think....highly recommend...

    Read More
    1285buck February 6, 2017
  • dehof
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy. has held up well with kids. more comfortable than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Dehofe January 28, 2017
  • Mrs . X
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality ,well made and no assembly.

    Read More
    Carole M. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links