Today: $81.90
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vista 3-light Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking. Will replace with another fixture with more character eventually.

    Read More
    Annie M March 23, 2016
  • Lamp was not what I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the difference in glass color and the larger than expected dimensions, I returned the item. For others, it may be a perfectly acceptable item. The quality was there. It just wasn't what I expected or wanted.

    Read More
    lornadoone23 February 22, 2012
  • Nice Chandelier at a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for a breakfast nook, it goes well there. I am pleased with the purchase. It assembled fairly easily, instructions I would rate a 3 out of 5.

    Read More
    gl392 October 6, 2011
  • Exactly what I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for the kitchen to compliment another fixture I got from Overstock. It is lovely, just the right color, and came so quickly. It arrived in perfect condition and was very easy to install.

    Read More
    bgqr September 28, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I expected. Easy to install. I did it myself without my husband's help in about 1.5 hours. It looks very nice in a casual kitchen dining area which is where I placed it.

    Read More
    isabelny September 28, 2011
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We had to hire an electrician to hard-wire this over our dining area as there was no power there, but it looks beautiful and defines the dining area quite well.

    Read More
    rebacs September 21, 2011
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight. Perfect link between bronze and stainless fixtures and appliances. I bought 2 as pendants over a large cooking island. The down light is perfect for cooking (no shadows).

    Read More
    corinne62 July 15, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our vacation home and they were installed before I even got to see them. They are perfect..I have 2 of the 3 light on either side of the matching 5 light. They look wonderful, put out good light and I am thrilled.

    Read More
    rubyred80 June 20, 2011
Sponsored Links