Today: $137.99

At other retailer: $152.11

Save $14.12 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Visalia Chrome and Translucent Black Shade 9-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Is better than expected, I was a little concerned when I ordered because of the black shade, but after installation does not look dark at all and actually it´s a great contrast with the crystals pendants. Got lot of compliments and was a beautiful touch for our dining room.

    Read More
    Michele J. June 14, 2017
  • Love ❤️ it
    Verified Purchase

    This as a great buy, beautiful 😊

    Read More
    Claudine S. May 24, 2017
  • Love love love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier. We have several more expensive ones in our home but I love this one the most. The crystals are not glass but you can never tell they are so shiny and reflect a lot of light. It's absolutely gorgeous the shade is a light light grey but translucent it looks beautiful with a light on and without. I have been looking for a long time for something for my master closet and didn't want flush-mount. The lights are not expensive as everyone else said we put in LED lights that we ordered online that were very bright and very cheap. It puts out a lot of Light which is great for my closet. Buy this chandelier you will love it!

    Read More
    Ruth R. April 11, 2017
  • Beauttiful!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this purchase. A friend had this same chandelier in her shop, I asked where she got it - Overstock! I purchased the same one and am so happy with it in my home office. Gave it just the right bling. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    Micki S. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedroom Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much prettier than I had even hoped it would be. Love the sheer fabric shade and the sparkly crystals. Our bedroom is very modern and I wanted a little touch of glam without too much glitz. This is just the look I wanted. High quality despite the low price. Doesn't come with light bulbs so order some or be prepared to go out and buy them. There are spots for 9 bulbs but we only installed 3. Gave us all the light we needed and we still use the dimmer. I wish it was a tad bit larger but it still looks great in the room. Very pleased and highly recommend.

    Read More
    mbsolberg January 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite chandelier in my house. It is perfect for a small dining table.

    Read More
    Heather M. January 11, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning light, sparkle sparkle sparkle!

    Read More
    Stella S. January 6, 2017
  • A statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. It was easy to assemble. It's simple and elegant, a true statement piece. I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Shereka W. December 20, 2016
  • Looking fine
    Verified Purchase

    Using at our breakfast area and looking fine.

    Read More
    Vinaya Sudha R. November 27, 2016
  • Great Dining Room Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Didn't have all the crystal strings but it was easy getting them to send what was missing. Very bright doesn't use regular bulbs but easily found at Lowe's and Home Depot. Works beautiful on a dimmer. One thing, thought the shade was glass but is a mess material. That was disappointing but I still love it.

    Read More
    Sherri R. November 21, 2016
  • Lots of bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this!! So pretty and sparkly but not over the top.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 16, 2016
  • Absolutely nice
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely nice, very modern and very high end.

    Read More
    Gurminder K. November 15, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier! Can't decide if I want to but in the entry way or over the dining room table. (We're remodeling)

    Read More
    Brenda W. October 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just stunning. Rated it a 4 because crystals were missing. Waiting on overstock to deliver them.

    Read More
    OstkUser577215 October 11, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so elegant and it was easy to install.

    Read More
    lauren r. October 5, 2016
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to install but overall a great purchase!

    Read More
    Mad4Virginia September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    The Visalia Chrome Translucent Crystal Chandelier is both beautiful and functional. The install took less then an hour (installed by myself ) and gives our dining experience a elegant touch with breaking the bank. Great looks! Great Value!

    Read More
    Stanler M. September 12, 2016
  • Lora
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning addition to our dining room!

    Read More
    lora-Marie M. September 6, 2016
  • Ella
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful beautiful is all I can say. Looks great and is definitely worth the money great buy.

    Read More
    Ella F. September 6, 2016
  • Patricia Arnold, Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the product, I was so impressed, it looks beautiful in my space and the crystal drops look simply gorgeous while maintaining the slick contemporary feeling

    Read More
    Patricia A. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links