Sale: $136.79

Save $15.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Visalia Chrome 9-light Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light output and it is a beautiful addition over my island. Everyone comments on how beautiful is and a wonderful focal point.

    Read More
    Kristen H. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is a beautiful addition to my dining room

    Read More
    Tamra R. January 22, 2017
  • By far the best purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love the chandelier, its so pretty and elegant looks great on my dining area! Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser773099 January 8, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really great. adds a lot t

    Read More
    kristopher c. October 26, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this! It looks rich and adds so much light to the room.

    Read More
    Iris M. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Only unexpected piece was that each lightbulb costs around $6 and you need to buy 9 of them.

    Read More
    Leanne R. August 16, 2016
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    worked great in the clients bedroom

    Read More
    Dominique C. July 10, 2016
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful in my dining room but not overdone

    Read More
    Kathy Z. June 11, 2016
  • Bedroom Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but it def doesn't look the way it does in the picture. The shade is black, not crome as viewed in the pic

    Read More
    JOANNE A. June 9, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is even better in person!!!

    Read More
    SPACES May 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    pretty! looks great with the hanging version

    Read More
    Nancy D. May 14, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright. Takes 9 light bulbs that run about $* each. Had an electrician install and just plug in the light bulbs. Definitely install w a dimmer.

    Read More
    Lata G. April 13, 2016
  • Looks so expensive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my nursery. Colors are grey, yellow, cream, and a touch of Aqua. All the curtain rods and hardware are brushed bronze (dark). This fixture is the icing on the cake. Very bright... My husband installed with a dimmer switch for easy adjustment. Took him about 2 hrs to install - very easy. No one would ever know the crystals are plastic by the way they shimmer!

    Read More
    Heather F. April 7, 2016
  • Wow Factor!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this flushmounted chandelier after an initial purchase of the exact same hanging chandelier when redecorating my home. I've received so many compliments on the chandelier. It really provided the "wow factor" my decorner needed. Extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon A. February 23, 2016
  • amazing chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    my bedroom looks so fancy with this chandelier - everyone love it

    Read More
    Malgorzata S. February 18, 2016
  • Awesome Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality and installation was a breeze

    Read More
    Shenal A. February 12, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. Looks stunning. Installation was a little more challenging. Wiring is not labeled. I ordered the light bulbs on Amazon and they were inexpensive with free delivery. The crystals have some weight to them, simply stunning. If you have patiance to get through the installation the end product is simply worth it.

    Read More
    ALEKSANDRA B. February 7, 2016
  • Details get lost
    Verified Purchase

    Im sure you saw the other reviews that the bulbs for this are expensive. We installed this into our half bath so it wouldnt be used alot except when entertaining. The fixture is really high end looking and striking out of the box. However, once installed, it is hard to see the elegant and chic detailing.

    Read More
    Peter S. January 18, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    it's a beautifull chandelier. installed in the sitting room. very bright and crystals sparkle gorgeously

    Read More
    maya January 3, 2016
  • Simply perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most perfect light and exactly what I was looking for. Fantastic addition to my bedroom. We put it on a dimmer and it creates beautiful ambiance.

    Read More
    jodbowrs December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links