Sale: $106.19

At other retailer: $219.75

Save $113.56 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virgo White Bathroom Space Saver by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    fit the need for the space

    Read More
    swissmom April 20, 2017
  • Cheap MDF - Make sure you have two people during
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is made from cheap MDF and the legs will NOT support the top (which needs to be screwed into the wall. I broke this piece immediately after assembling it while I was trying to install it. Overstock made getting replacement legs was more of a hassle than it was worth, so I just put the top on the floor. as a thin cabinet. Works okay, hence the second star.

    Read More
    shop4security March 8, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    First, the paint STINKS on this. We've had the bathroom window open for a week and can still smell it. It's definitely top heavy and needs to be attached to the wall. Quality is pretty poor.

    Read More
    sflyndz March 3, 2017
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about the look but the piece is exactly what we ordered.

    Read More
    jilliecats February 17, 2017
  • Functional, sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in the master bath with matching medicine cabinet. It was the perfect storage solution and it brought more dimension to the space while also adding hidden storage. Very sturdy when anchored to the wall, I put it together and screwed it in place w/in 90 minutes and over several glasses of wine.

    Read More
    Katherine Z. November 3, 2016
  • Ms Klein
    Verified Purchase

    Good space saver,nice storage place

    Read More
    zoriaklein November 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was easy to put together....just needed a third hand to put the right hand door on. Looks really nice, and provides the added storage space I needed i bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser667128 October 29, 2016
  • Well..
    Verified Purchase

    After reading multiple bad reviews, I was nervous about buying this item but I was desperate for storage. A little tough putting together at the end of assembly by yourself but I love this space saver! It fits perfect and it's way more durable than I thought it would be!

    Read More
    OstkUser239166 September 15, 2016
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece! It looks great in our small bathroom. Good quality and storage

    Read More
    nicole l. September 13, 2016
  • Virgo Bathroom space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Was not what I expected. Does not fit behind my toilet as it has a cross bar so it can't reach the floor. It was hard to put together and totally to heavy. I can't take it apart so can't send it back. Of course I didn't realize the non fit part until I had spent several hours assembling it.

    Read More
    rdm1234 August 10, 2016
  • Smc
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased; easy to install, although helpful to have 2 sets of hands to manuver and hold while installing. Fit perfectly; true to dimensions. Two years old and still like new.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. August 7, 2016
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my small bathroom well. The bottom shelf is about an inch shorted than I would like, other than that it's good, not as huge as most of these.

    Read More
    5rainbows7 August 6, 2016
  • Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    While it serves it's purpose it was extremely difficult to put together very time-consuming

    Read More
    Felicia August 5, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the doors are great. Not big enough to fit a pile of towels but perfect for storing bathroom products.

    Read More
    kristen s. August 2, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet for my small bathroom. Only wish it had another shelf

    Read More
    OstkUser135186 July 17, 2016
  • Great spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks good in the small bathroom.

    Read More
    Judith A A. June 28, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this space saver. It's exactly what I was looking for, fit in perfect with our decor. Nice size. Hubby put it together really quick. Love the knobs on the cabinet doors :)

    Read More
    Amanda L. June 17, 2016
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to put together. No extra help needed.

    Read More
    Rita R. June 14, 2016
  • Christine C H
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small bathroom downstairs. Fit perfectly, and looks great! Holds many items and keeps them out of sight. Definitely a GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    Christine H. June 12, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great

    Read More
    Laura K. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links