Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $182.95

Save $62.96 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virgo White 2-door Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good price but not long term answer
    Verified Purchase

    received yesterday and for the price was ok with it but the pieces are not great quality and shelves will not hold much weight. I intend to use in bathroom with towels so that is not a concern for me but very flimsy quality. Top piece was knicked and I will have to paint to cover up. Box was received in terrible condition from UPs but the only issue was the top piece so am not going to return and will paint.

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 16, 2017
  • Perfect for organizing my quilting material
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and it looks great. As other reviewers noted, the door handles do not line up exactly and there was a slight odor for the first few days but that is gone now. It looks more expensive than it is and it fits my space perfectly. Very happy!

    Read More
    gr8cape March 12, 2017
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet fit in my bathroom perfectly. Is very sturdy when put together which was really easy. Very nice for towels and small articles.

    Read More
    Bonnie J. March 11, 2017
  • Perfect for my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy (though not a snap) to assemble, sturdy, and a great value.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 8, 2017
  • Virgo white 2-door floor cabinet ok except...
    Verified Purchase

    The doors do not stay closed. Tips easily as well. Love the space but would order differently. Needs to be heavier.

    Read More
    Nancy K. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for extra storage. It assembled quickly & looks beautiful in my foyer.

    Read More
    Chrissytank February 20, 2017
  • Perfect for my tiny bathroom. I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my tiny bathroom. I love it! Looks much better in person and is nice and sturdy. Putting it together was a pain, but I got it done. Looks great in my bathroom. My daughter said the bathroom looks happy now. I liked that. I'm happy to have lots of extra storage :)

    Read More
    Dawn February 17, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cabinet! Does require assembly but no issues putting it together. The top was damaged and customer service had new top sent out quickly. No complaints.

    Read More
    lblk February 9, 2017
  • Almost perfect

    Sturdy, good size, stores a lot. Easy to wipe down and clean. It doesn't really look like wood (maybe it isn't supposed to), but our bathroom isn't brightly lit, so no one will inspect it closely! Would by again and recommend it to others!

    Read More
    Erin H. February 3, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    A useful and well-made cabinet. Instructions should mention that there is a back and front to the side pieces. The holes for the knobs are not even. That is odd. But it is perfectly nice looks and functional.

    Read More
    christianspeaker January 31, 2017
  • Cute cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I put this cabinet under my laundry room counter to store baby items, such as diapers, wipes, burp rags, receiving blankets, etc. The measurement online was about 1/2 inch off. I knew it was going to be a close fit, but with the inaccurate measurement, i had to keep the legs off, which worked fine for me.

    Read More
    Stlenexa January 30, 2017
  • Perfect for my Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this floor cabinet! It was the perfect size for me and I was able to put two of the big cubes on top for additional storage.

    Read More
    Jenelle K. January 25, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but it did come scratched.

    Read More
    amanda l. January 23, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is great considering how cheap it is. It is cheaply made but I didn't expect anything else and it bides me time to look out for a better quality piece without keeping things in cardboard boxes. We use it in the bathroom, and other than an initial chemical smell (gone within two weeks) I have no complaints!

    Read More
    Alexandra N. January 19, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product and great value for what I paid. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Amanda S. December 30, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet easy to put together. Looks great

    Read More
    Penny O. December 13, 2016
  • Inexpensiver cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive cabinet but it looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    Bobbie M. December 4, 2016
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    This works great for towels I bought 2. I put the legs on one and bought little rubber stick ons and put on the bottom of the other one. That way I could stack them works great and it doesn't slide. They look nice stacked and since they are being used for towels and some medicines nothing real heavy is being put in them. The backs are cheap card board but that can always be changed when needed. I was missing the adjustable shelf in one box and a door was damaged when I called customer service they said they would send parts out right away. Until then I will use them as is. I did not find them hard to put together but they did take about 1 hour each to get together.

    Read More
    OstkUser771946 December 2, 2016
  • Looks perfect in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect will buy more from overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser661568 December 1, 2016
  • Linda Abeling
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Fits perfect in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Linda A. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links