Sale: $76.49

Was: $84.99

Save $8.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virgo 1-drawer Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble...pay attention to directions

    Read More
    justallmydogs February 14, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small place. Using it in bathroom for guest towels etc. Nice paint finish. Wouldn't use in childs room because it may be too unsteady for toddler to climb on.

    Read More
    itsworthit6 February 10, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is easy to assemble, it is sturdy and it looks good in my bathroom.

    Read More
    suzannah7 August 17, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS, so organized and neat packing. So easy to set up!

    Read More
    Taylor H. July 15, 2016
  • Nice, Small, and Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble . Well made.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 16, 2016
  • CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    CUTE LITTLE BEDSIDE TABLE. SMALL & NOT OBTRUSIVE WHEN THE SPACE IT NEEDS TO BE PLACED IN IS SPARSE!

    Read More
    BONNIE F. January 31, 2016
  • Sandy S
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cabinet. Very high quality material.

    Read More
    Stella S. December 14, 2015
  • Visual Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package there was way more parts than I had expected but I'm good at putting together furniture so I gave it a try. There were only picture instructions and they were very vague. Really, only Four pictures on this packet and it was a bit confusing. You have to build a 4 tiered shelf and make a drawer. I managed to only make a mistake or two.So putting it together took around 15-20 minutes. I bought two and the second one went much faster. Overall it's a solid piece that's perfect for a little space. I am happy with the quality and the overall style.

    Read More
    Amanda G. June 3, 2015
  • Nice little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in a small bathroom.

    Read More
    Kathy R. May 24, 2015
  • workinmom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit as a nightstand in my daughter's bedroom. Easy to put together without a lot of tools.

    Read More
    Catherine C. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sturdy, small cabinet with a drawer in a bathroom -- which would not take up too much space! Like one of the comments I read, I didn't use the drawer pull which came with it, but a pull which exactly matches the others in the bathroom. It's size doesn't take up too much space, so is a perfect, useful fit!

    Read More
    bzbetsy December 17, 2014
  • perfect for small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this cabinet - it was easy to assemble and looks like I paid more than I did. It's perfect for a small bathroom when extra storage is needed

    Read More
    punk13 June 19, 2014
  • Nice night stand for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Good night stand, and perfect for a quest room and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    eaf11225 February 11, 2014
  • Loved the floor cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small bathroom but I was able to get two of these cabinets in it. They came in a nice package and everything was in the package. The screws were all covered in tight plastic where nothing could be lost and nothing was missing. It took me ten minutes to assemble the first cabinet and less for the second. This is not a high grade cabinet, however, it is not the cheapest either. I'm happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    kacee24 November 20, 2013
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little cabinet for the price. I wish Overstock would group cabinets together so they're easier to find. I purchased a bathroom cabinet (so it was listed) and it's perfect in the living room as a book shelf.

    Read More
    chickadeebecca March 21, 2013
  • Just what my daughter needed for her room.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. All pieces/screws were in box. Nothing fancy, but perfect for my young daughter's room.

    Read More
    laurad71 March 5, 2013
  • Nice find
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this specific size cabinet for some time. This cabinet is the perfect size for a small bathroom where a little extra storage is needed. It's style lends itself well to most bathrooms and the price and quality make it a very usable piece for years to come.

    Read More
    szrhanz April 18, 2012
  • Nice little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small cabinet for my bathroom and this item is perfect. It was easy to assemble (although that might have been because I had just spent days putting together cabinets from Ikea and this was very simple by comparison!). The drawer pull that came with the item is attractive but I switched it out with one that matches the others in my bathroom. It makes the cabinet look like it was always a part of the room. There is one very minor flaw on the corner of the top of the base but it is not bad at all.

    Read More
    monicard March 30, 2012
  • Wonderful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful little table that fits perfectly in my small bathroom. Excellent quality materials and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    moonic2 January 24, 2012
  • Great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was very easy to put together and I was very happy with it until I got to the very end and put together the drawer. When I went to put in in the glass (plastic) knob I realized that the front of the drawer where the "trim" is was lopsided and off center. It was very disappointing to say the least... and can't be fixed without ruining the front of the drawer. Had I realized it before putting it together I would have sent it back or requested a new drawer front. Lesson learned on these type of pieces is to inspect all the parts before putting them together - which I know but didn't follow. I'm using it in the small bathroom on the first floor so it isn't hugely noticable.

    Read More
    brandiattheo August 14, 2011
Sponsored Links