Today: $68.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virgo 1-door Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and looks awesome up on the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser427637 February 25, 2017
  • DianeRC
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our powder room. Seems well made and doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Diane C. December 14, 2016
  • Very nice and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and very nice.

    Read More
    Leisha K. October 28, 2016
  • just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    looks like it does in the picture, only complaint is that it took me longer to assemble than I would have liked.

    Read More
    lauren b. October 4, 2016
  • Met my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet met my needs well. The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because it is not solid wood. However, it is well-made and looks very attractive. The shelves are deep enough to hold a mega roll of toilet paper.

    Read More
    Louise P. September 21, 2016
  • Lisa

    It looks nice up, but it was time consuming for my husband to put together. Not great quality...but it serves it's purpose. It looks nice with greenery on top, but if I had it to do over....I would've gotten something different. Price was great, which is why we went with it.

    Read More
    Bluefields H. September 13, 2016
  • Perfect Size!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are limited on vanity/sink space this cabinet is perfect! It is very elegant and charming! It holds the basic bathroom necessities!

    Read More
    Charlee C. August 21, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Suited it's purpose and looks good in the bathroom over the toilet

    Read More
    Linda B. July 25, 2016
  • Perfect, just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took me a while to put this together, the instructions are clear and the product is just as described. It is exactly what I need, but nothing more.

    Read More
    Gilbert M. June 26, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, assembly not too bad & looks good. Like the combination of shelves & cabinet.

    Read More
    Alice G. June 11, 2016
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    looked around for a good value of durability and price. This was it. Purchased several pieces of the line.

    Read More
    deekar February 21, 2016
  • Knife storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet'I just expected to be low because of what it was

    Read More
    OstkUser55687 January 28, 2016
  • Cottage-y Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this little cabinet for my half bathroom. It was the perfect size and the side with the door and shelves gave me room to store extra toilet paper and a few other essentials I did not want out in the open. The exposed shelves provided a place to showcase special decorative items. I found the cabinet to be easy to assemble, durable, and of good quality, but the best feature is that it looks so charming.

    Read More
    Victoria G. January 21, 2016
  • Virgo wall cabinet-Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cabinet for over the toilet of one of our upstairs baths. Pretty cabinet! I bought another one for the other upstairs bath. They are easy to assemble (I'm a 64 year old grandmother ). I did need an extra set of hands to help hold while I fastened screws to wall.)

    Read More
    romes5 December 28, 2015
  • Perfect cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little cabinet for my small master bath. It is not the top quality of high end items, but it looks good and does the job. Only problem was that it wasn't sized to hang on the studs, and the screws with the plastic supports pulled right out of the drywall. So we had to go to hardware store and purchase heavy duty anchor supports to hold it in the drywall. Once we did that, it was perfect.

    Read More
    vogstar December 17, 2015
  • Very Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was less than what I expected. It was impossible to put together. I read previous reviews, and my experience with the directions and attempting to put the cabinet together was not expected! I would NOT buy this again. I will say that the customer service rep I worked with to return the product, Ashton, was very good and helpful.

    Read More
    JoAnn D. November 16, 2015
  • It is exactly what it says
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality and very thin wood. But looks nice enough for small bathroom. cupboard is quite slim. Doesn't hold 2 toilet paper rolls next to each other.

    Read More
    Robynn Y. November 12, 2015
  • cute but not sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is of course pressed board laminated. Hard to put together.. instructions not real explicit. It is very pretty. Not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Ed and Jackie L. November 6, 2015
  • perfect for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    assembly took 90 minutes, but instructions were good and parts well labeled. Template for hanging is very helpful. Need two people to hang due to weight of cabinet

    Read More
    Ovstbuyer August 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. easy assembly. One piece came broken so we have the glass piece broken on door, but we needed it so couldnt go through returning it :(

    Read More
    dreamer75 July 28, 2015
Sponsored Links