Today: $78.99

Was: $86.99

Save $8.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virgo 1-door Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Had an opening under my long counter top in my laundry room where I had an older wicker laundry hamper. I replaced it with this piece and a white wooden hamper from Overstock. This piece assembled easily and is good for all my miscellaneous small items I had stuffed in the cupboards. For the other person that asked, when one is assembling this, there is one shelf that goes in that is set permanently, then there is one shelf that can be adjustable. The permant shelf is right below or almost even with the glass on the door. The adjustable one is in the lower part from the glass to the bottom. Plus, since it sits off the ground there is always the bottom to use as a shelf. So, there are actually three different levels for storage with one adjustable.

    Read More
    riley25 July 3, 2010
  • strong smell but good cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    There was a strong chemical smell that took a long time to dissipate - I put baking soda in the cabinet, aired it out outdoors, and wiped it down multiple times. It was easy to assemble though and four years later still looks and works great. I keep it in a humid bathroom and I haven't noticed any warping or discoloration.

    Read More
    Katie Mae December 4, 2015
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I had great hopes that this would be the perfect little cabinet for a guest bath. The dimensions were good, but the final product was not. There were no instructions included, which overstock, quickly emailed, but they were for a double cabinet. After being assured they would work, I ended my live chat. I was able to get the cabinet together fairly easy, but then I quickly discovered that the small pilot holes for the hinges, were on the wrong side. (the same side as the magnetic latch located on the top piece, which could not be moved). My husband had to screw the hinges to the opposite side (no easy feat). I have ordered other furniture from Overstock and been very pleased with the construction. Not happy with this piece. Can not recommend.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. May 17, 2016
  • Appealing and a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive cabinet with several interior shelves. The edges are a bit sharp and we'll need to be careful about not banging into them and scratching the wall behind the cabinet or ourselves. I plan to put some felt along the back edge to protect the wall. Other than than this issue, I think that this is a nice cabinet that we'll use in the bathroom to store toilet paper and other lavatory and personal supplies.

    Read More
    Liketogo2 December 12, 2015
  • Good cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Has more room than I thought. Fits nicely in my bathroom. Was very easy to assemble. Looks very nice. I get compliments on it.

    Read More
    huntclub November 11, 2015
  • smaller bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    goes in my bathroom with a larger one... i just love!!! love!!! them and so does everone else

    Read More
    belinda a. October 17, 2015
  • Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the Virgo Space Saver and looks great

    Read More
    Ann C. September 9, 2015
  • Good little storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged & well protected from dents/dings/scratches. Fairly easy to assemble with simple directions. Ordered 2 more larger models from same Mfgr; and they too were well packaged & easy to assemble. Not flimsey, and painted well.

    Read More
    fiddy1 October 3, 2012
  • Great item for cause!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my main bathroom and I am very pleased with it. The cabinet was easy to put together and the directions were awesome not like some things I have bought in the past. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    sissle September 18, 2012
  • Difficult to put together, but looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    To assemble the unit required many glued joints with dowels. While all are provided, without a set of clamps the parts won't line up as well as they should. The finish materials gave off a lot of volatile, organic compounds and a month later there are still residual odors. Having said that, the cabinet does look good in an area requiring a small cabinet, and I am happy that I purchased it.

    Read More
    circee12 August 3, 2012
  • not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For something that you put together, it is pretty sturdy. However, I had a very difficult time putting the front door on (screws were very shallow and pulled out easily). Had to go buy some wider screws and it worked okay, but the front door is a bit crooked.

    Read More
    ttanner November 13, 2009
  • Great product ofr a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size for a small space in a bathroom where extra storage was needed. Assembly pretty straight forward.

    Read More
    Diane P. March 16, 2017
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Are use this cabinet in our bathroom for extra storage. Assembled reasonably well and fits in a small space nicely. The cabinet has aged well so far.

    Read More
    Lisa F. March 15, 2017
  • Nice, sturdy little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It's solid, has a small footprint, and isn't too hard for one minimally skilled person to put together alone. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lovetobuyontheo March 8, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Paint stinks! Hardware provided didn't work (screw for the knob was too short). Quick to set up, but fairly poor quality.

    Read More
    sflyndz March 3, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a small bath to store towels etc. Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Charlean L. February 21, 2017
  • floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Actually used this for the counter. Took off the feet and installed on double sink counter as a linen cabinet that is used for all the incidental stuff that clutters the counter. Makes everything look much neater.

    Read More
    stage27 February 8, 2017
  • Nice, compact storage

    Not hard to put together and very functional for our bathroom.

    Read More
    Audra M. January 6, 2017
  • Fits perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small cabinet for a small bathroom to hold the basics - extra tp, tissues, hand towels. This cabinet did not take long to put together, is solid and sturdy - and looks great in the space.

    Read More
    Melanie J. December 13, 2016
  • SLQ
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small space in my bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser147124 August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links