| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $89.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virgo 1-door Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cheaply made. My item was not packaged well. I bought it 6 months ago and decided to assemble it last weekend since I just remodeled my bathroom. The door was all scratched and poorly painted. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Valeria T. September 19, 2017
  • I Like It
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to house some of the hair products under my sink. I put it together by myself. The door is not aligned properly but it still works. They didn't put starter holes where the hinges go...This made it very difficult but I managed because my father taught his daughters a thing or two about carpentry. I'll have to glue the shelf supports in because the shelves keep falling. Otherwise, it's a handy, good-looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Rashida K. August 1, 2017
  • Pretty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Four years later, it still looks great. No complaints at all. It is exactly what our powder room needed.

    Read More
    Diana T. July 28, 2017
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everything went smoothly with assembling this piece until the very end. The knobs screw was too small to tighten. I ended up having to purchase a new knob and screw in order for it to work.

    Read More
    abird18 July 17, 2017
  • Love this shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to sit in the corner of our bathroom to hold toilet paper and such.

    Read More
    Carrell H. July 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, fits great in a sm room

    Read More
    oreojan June 10, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cute cabinet. I use next to my washer to store lots of laundry soaps

    Read More
    Linda S. June 6, 2017
  • a thousand pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet came with a thousand tiny screws and bolts. sending it back.

    Read More
    anonymousxyz123 June 4, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice solid cabinet. It's nicer than I thought it would be. Purchased one to make sure it is good and now I'm buying s second one. The shelves are adjustable and the bright white looks very clean.

    Read More
    Mary T. May 4, 2017
  • Great product ofr a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size for a small space in a bathroom where extra storage was needed. Assembly pretty straight forward.

    Read More
    Diane P. March 16, 2017
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Are use this cabinet in our bathroom for extra storage. Assembled reasonably well and fits in a small space nicely. The cabinet has aged well so far.

    Read More
    Lisa F. March 15, 2017
  • Nice, sturdy little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It's solid, has a small footprint, and isn't too hard for one minimally skilled person to put together alone. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lovetobuyontheo March 8, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Paint stinks! Hardware provided didn't work (screw for the knob was too short). Quick to set up, but fairly poor quality.

    Read More
    sflyndz March 3, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a small bath to store towels etc. Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Charlean L. February 21, 2017
  • floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Actually used this for the counter. Took off the feet and installed on double sink counter as a linen cabinet that is used for all the incidental stuff that clutters the counter. Makes everything look much neater.

    Read More
    stage27 February 8, 2017
  • Nice, compact storage

    Not hard to put together and very functional for our bathroom.

    Read More
    Audra M. January 6, 2017
  • Fits perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small cabinet for a small bathroom to hold the basics - extra tp, tissues, hand towels. This cabinet did not take long to put together, is solid and sturdy - and looks great in the space.

    Read More
    Melanie J. December 13, 2016
  • SLQ
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small space in my bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser147124 August 9, 2016
  • A little smelly but a quality and delightful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is placed in my master bath as an extended storage space for towels. The top cabinet can store washcloths and the bottom one can store some six to eight bath towels. Very pleased with the design and built, only that a little smelly from paint to begin with. Over time, it diminishes.

    Read More
    audreylu August 1, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a small cabinet that would fit in our water closet and hold a small wastebasket, toilet tissue, and a few other personal hygiene items. This holds everything and fits perfectly in the space. We are very happy with it

    Read More
    Jody L. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links