Today: $42.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Trellis Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have this rug in large and small size. We get so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    nanasandi12 March 5, 2016
  • dallas area
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was nice but it didn't work in my house. Returned it with no problem

    Read More
    tubbcat February 7, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for. it cost $$$ so cant be mad about the quality. i would have liked for it to be abit softer

    Read More
    cautioussho1 February 15, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for some small area rugs to place on hardwood floor to make running easier for my small dogs. They were slipping on the wood and one even injured his back leg. They can get some traction on the rugs and the rugs stay in place with a small rug pad under them. They really compliment the large rug that also had a black background and was much more expensive. Overall really pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    yorkiemomm January 7, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these and a small size for our entryway. They look much more expensive than they were and the black combination seems to pull everything together in our living room and dining room areas, which are open to each other. That's the reason I wanted the same carpets and it does create a sense of visual harmony. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that they require frequent vacuuming if you own pets. The fur seems to stick to the black, but, then, it is black! Very good deal and I am pleased with the quality and style of these carpets. Thanks, O!

    Read More
    sugar1117 August 11, 2011
  • The price is right !!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Minor imperfections, but at this price you can't expect perfection. Would definitely recommend it for someone who needed an economy rug.

    Read More
    giagemgal2006 June 14, 2011
  • Nice value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug isn't plush or luxurious but it's soft on bare feet and nice enough for the price. The colors are vibrant and not washed out. I got it for a spare room and to put in front of a daybed. It's the perfect size for a smaller room or office. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because it isn't thick like something from ****** but you shouldn't really expect that type for quality for the price you would get it here on Overstock.

    Read More
    thecrazycrafter June 14, 2010
  • Not wool, but great just the same!
    Verified Purchase

    The Virginia Trellis Area Rug is overall a great purchase. I purchased the ivory rug and the base color of the rug was indeed a beautiful creamy ivory with pretty accents of burgundy, sage, and golden tan. It also has a few black accents throughout that worked very well with the color scheme. I give the rug five stars based on the quality of the color scheme, rug pattern and cost. It's a great rug but it doesn't compare to wool rugs. I describe it more like an area "carpet" than traditional area rug. Having said said, it is very pretty and appears well made. I bought the rug to cover my ivory colored carpet until my toddlers get a bit older. They love it because it is very soft and comfortable for them to play on during the day. It looks great in the living room and I'm happy with it. I also bought the matching runner and one for the entryway. For the cost, I'm very happy because it was exactly what I needed and wanted. It's a great deal.

    Read More
    prettypetite March 5, 2010
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely happy with the black rug I ordered. Nice quality for the price. I would have given the rugs a 5 star but I wasn't as happy with the ivory rug I got. It was alot more yellow then I anticipated.

    Read More
    kb1957 February 26, 2010
  • Grear Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got 1 rug & loved it so much, had to get 2 more for other rooms!!!! Great value, too!

    Read More
    jeanniemcg April 16, 2009
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    a little thinner than I expected, but looks nice, and a good value.

    Read More
    claysculptor April 15, 2009
Sponsored Links