Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Spiral Runner (2'2 x 7'7) - 2'2 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and no slipping.

    Read More
    LAURIE November 1, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is made well and is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Robin S. August 16, 2016
  • Held up great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son over 5 years ago and they held up really great until he got a dog who chewed them. But the quality is wonderful and if it wasn't for the puppy I am sure they would still be in wonderful condition today.

    Read More
    juanzilla1 January 6, 2016
  • Charmaine
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for months to find a rug like this one it is the one I was really searching for

    Read More
    CHARMAINE R. December 14, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! Very nice quality.

    Read More
    linda r. November 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner in red and placed it in my apartment's entryway several months ago. it is lovely, true to the picture and has held up very nicely (and I even have two cats who lounge on it).

    Read More
    Adrienne M. October 28, 2015
  • Nice Detail
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is expensive for what it is.

    Read More
    spoiled99 August 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Like others said, it is slippery but no complaints at all.

    Read More
    Leandra D. August 20, 2015
  • Kitchen runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen. It's a nice blend of colors with my stainless steal appliances.

    Read More
    Monika T. June 15, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is used as a runner in front of our sink and cabinets

    Read More
    fplflje3rd May 13, 2015
  • Exellent

    This runner is great for any location of home . I bought it for my walk-in closet. It looks just like on the picture, colors are beautiful and quality is excellent, very easy to clean. Definitely will recommend it.

    Read More
    Weston R. April 21, 2015
  • beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for timely delivery. The rugs look beautiful and exactly as we expected and needed. It is nice experience to shop with Overstock.

    Read More
    Verona B. December 28, 2014
  • Not was I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is okay, but was not what I was looking for, since I opened it and laid it on my floor to see how it would blend in or grow on me, I didn't send it back like I should have.

    Read More
    1nettie April 9, 2014
  • Thin, more gold than ivory
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ivory runner. Since so many people mentioned the colored were accurate I was expecting it to be ivory, it was more gold and did not match the room. It is a very thin rug. If I had seen it in the store I would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    bellajewelz March 23, 2014
  • virginia spiral runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is absolutely gorgeous. I love walking barefoot on it. It is so cushy.

    Read More
    room214 December 24, 2013
  • Thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Undeniably vibrant color but the quality wasn't the best. It was thin and we needed to rug tape to hold it in place,

    Read More
    joy1582 December 10, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased this rug set months ago and decided we wanted a few more pieces to compliment the accents through out the house. We love the colors and design.

    Read More
    cfazzone November 19, 2013
  • Very Nice Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice runner for the foyer area hallway. The colors are vibrant and look great.

    Read More
    msan914 August 2, 2013
  • Hall runner - very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug as a compliment to a summerfield set off Overstock and as a runner from my entry way all to my dinnette area and it really works.

    Read More
    jandeos March 18, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I had never ordered an area rug online before and took a chance on the colors being vivid and the quality being good. Both very above and beyond what I had anticipated! Very very pleased!

    Read More
    mcass68 January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links