Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Spiral Rug (3'3 x 4'11) - 3'3 x 4'11

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and no slipping.

    Read More
    LAURIE November 1, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    much more beautiful in person

    Read More
    Robin S. July 1, 2016
  • Jewelry Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic at my front door!

    Read More
    freckles7 May 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the foyer and does not slip much.

    Read More
    I love these vellux blankets. They are lightweight March 16, 2016
  • Colorful and quality
    Verified Purchase

    love this... it's colors are vibrant and feels to be a quality rug. Couldn't be happier with it !

    Read More
    Karen Q. November 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for years it's easy to clean but more than that it is a good looking rug with lasting durability. I have kids spill thing on it but it comes clean every time. I definitely would recommend this item to anyone that ask.

    Read More
    malica November 16, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these rugs for a few years now, and they are fantastic!

    Read More
    Jeremy J. November 15, 2015
  • Nice pop of color, great design
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, great colors and design.

    Read More
    Laurel P. November 3, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug as an addition to a newly purchased dining room set. It was perfect. Feels great. Only wish I ordered one size bigger.

    Read More
    Christina G. July 6, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, the rug is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Georgina K. June 29, 2015
  • So easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    As an entryway rug this is so easy to clean

    Read More
    fplflje3rd May 13, 2015
  • Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something that was whimsical and fun in our family room. This is perfect at the foot of the stairs on our new floor.

    Read More
    Mary B. May 12, 2015
  • Widower
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of compliments on this. I like it so well that I ordered a 2nd one.

    Read More
    Dennison B. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The color is true to the picture and the rug is soft like a short pile carpet.

    Read More
    3cynthia16 February 19, 2014
  • Entry Qay rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchaesd this as an entry way rug and it matches a long runner for the hall. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jandeos March 18, 2013
  • Adding to the Collection...
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of the Ivory Virginia Spiral Rugs (7.9 X 11; 5.5 X 7.7; 2.2 X 7.7) and I love them all. I have hardwood floors throughout in an open concept layout. I use the rugs to designate areas. The 7.9 X 11 designates the living room; the 5.5 X 7.7 designated the dining room; and the 4 of the 2.2 X 7.7 cover the 31 foot long hallway. I purchased the 3.3 X 4.11 to reduce the size of the dining room after I changed the layout of the living room. I would have preferred a round Virginia Spiral Rug, but there isn't one. I will reuse the 5.5 X 7.7 in another room.

    Read More
    msbromious February 7, 2013
  • Fit it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the 5x8 of the same rug. This one was to put under a chair and keep it matched with the rest of the room. The colors aren't an exact match with the larger rug, but they are pretty close. Close enough that one wouldn't notice the difference, and that is good enough for me. Just a touch off. It is holding up very well, as is the larger rug.

    Read More
    Snarkygal December 16, 2012
  • bring the room to life
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs! I bought two, one for each side of the bed and they rock! Colors are gorgeous and rich and fun at the same time.

    Read More
    snwrites November 27, 2012
  • Light rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the rug are as pictured. The rug is on the thin side but it works for the office and the chair rolls great on it. I ordered both sizes as I wasn't for sure what size I wanted to use. The smaller one I am using in my bathroom.

    Read More
    happy49 October 1, 2012
  • WIll not by again
    Verified Purchase

    very thin...not the most durable............................

    Read More
    azrx June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links