Read All Reviews for Virginia Spiral Geometric Contemporary Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs, I've had them for several years now and I get great compliments on them!

    Read More
    seeyoutoo July 30, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning colors and the price is right

    Read More
    Andrea B. July 21, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. We like to buy cheaper rugs because of our dogs, and for a less expensive rug it's held up pretty well with a dog compared to others we owned.

    Read More
    Mare A. December 26, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. Bright, modern and of good quality.

    Read More
    bevohio November 21, 2013
  • Great color combo
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviewers, I wanted something to punch up my decorating scheme. I was looking for something to go with a piece of furniture painted claret. The red in this rug is a nice bright wine red. The black gives it a pop. I hadn't though of using the black accent until I saw the rug. One warning, the beige/ivory in the rug is a little on the yellow side. Not a negative, but I did find it helped to take it with me to match to a couch as beiges seem to run in the range of pink, grey or yellow.

    Read More
    bickyboops March 14, 2013
  • Spiral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors and great addition to my dinning room! Matches my curtains without looking to clustered with color I get sooo many compliments!

    Read More
    iicute2 February 15, 2013
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in perfect shape. I opted for the black version. The colors shown on the website are an exact match to the actual product. It is a very nice rug that added the needed color to my man cave with black stained concrete floors. Although there is a pool table on top of the rug, it is still the feature in the room that catches everyone's eye first.

    Read More
    supersix58 February 13, 2013
  • Virginia Spiral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw some reviews that it was thin & the beige looks dirty but I don't think so at all. I got the ivory option & really like it. Looks exactly as it did on my screen. I put it over carpet but still don't think its that thin. Over hardwood or other floor a carpet pad would help with density.

    Read More
    virgoverstocker December 20, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It really makes my room pop with color.

    Read More
    cathlene68 February 10, 2012
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided that I needed area rugs because the hardwood floors in my apartment were killing my feet and I needed more color in my life. I have a black leather sofa and had 2 throw pillows in a wine color that I love. I bought this rug in the black pattern that tied my living room all together. It has the wine color, the black and to lighten things up, two shades of beige. I am getting my room painted very soon and one wall will be the wine color and the other three will be beige. This rug was my inspiration! I love it! I bought a nice rug pad for underneath it which makes it nice and soft underneath my feet and because it is a synthetic rug, there is no shedding! I had my eye on this rug for a while. I'm glad I finally pulled the trigger and bought it.

    Read More
    Snarkygal February 7, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very vibrant and went well with the couch I paired it to, My only concern was how thin it was as I purchased rugs from overstock previously and was expecting the same quality. but other then that it's beautiful

    Read More
    smilinheavy January 12, 2012
  • Little more red then thought
    Verified Purchase

    Good, pretty much what I expected. I wish there was a better way to exactly know what color to expect. Fast delivery, and great otherwise!

    Read More
    mlewis90 January 7, 2012
  • virginia spiral rug absolutely awesome item!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i m absolutely love my new ivory color rug...im pleased again,this my second rug from overstock...this rug perfect for over carpet and made in Italy,very modern and soft,beautiful color!!!!

    Read More
    hifli1003 January 6, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs came quick as promised and were great buys for the price. They look great in our living room and we bought both the large rug and the smaller 5x8. Great purchase and the price was even better.

    Read More
    ad September 14, 2011
  • i love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time shopping on overstock.com. I bought a area rug for my living room. The rug was beautiful on line, but even more beautiful once it arrived to my home.

    Read More
    mzbrookz July 7, 2011
  • Awesome area rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! Wish I would have ordered the matching smaller versions then too

    Read More
    geewhizdarling April 4, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! It is thin,but we are using it over carpet so it works.. Colors are spot on.

    Read More
    w2julie March 25, 2011
  • Love the Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great and I really like that they have different versions if I wanted to tie another room into this one (I live in a studio). It is not very thick and definitely needs a pad under it, but the 5'5x7'7 dimension was perfect for the space I needed. For the price point, it is a great value with an eye catching, classy design.

    Read More
    chicagovendor84 March 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this (in ivory) for our family room and it absolutely makes the room. Really beautiful colors. I bought a good pad for it and it has looked and felt good since we ordered it in May. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    kathys53 December 27, 2010
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my living room and doesn't show dirt or cat hair.

    Read More
    stanleyr November 13, 2010
Sponsored Links