Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Oriental Area Rug (7'9 x 11') - 7'9" x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Made my dining room complete. Very pleased with the colors

    Read More
    kathleen43 August 9, 2016
  • Traffic Challenger
    Verified Purchase

    This rug holds up very well with a lot of traffic. I have had family and friends walking on this rug with snow, rain, etc. I just have to vacuum and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Jeannette L. T. May 14, 2016
  • Kathleen R.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a middle of the road rug, if you add a felt pad it becomes luxurious. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    Sundry C. June 23, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for a good price

    Read More
    gabbilicious April 3, 2015
  • new rugs
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful oriental area rugs...warn underfoot and warm visual to room

    Read More
    Marjorie D. February 25, 2015
  • Great dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this under a dining room table. Size was very important, so we choose this one based on its size. We chose this design because it is the same as what is at the front door. A person can see the dining area from the front door so it shows consistency in our style and design. We are NOT using the non-slip pad underneath because we felt that the weight of the dining table would hold it in place. We laid it out upside down for several days to take the curl out of it prior to using it.

    Read More
    Cuddles February 14, 2015
  • Virginia Oriental Area Rug (7'9 x 11')
    Verified Purchase

    Virginia Oriental Area Rug (VORY COLOR. Great price for a (7'9 x 11') carpet. Cant beat the price. Like other reviewers mentioned before, there's smell from the carpet and theres the seam line issue. Since we'll putting the sectional couch on the carpet, it doesn't show as much. Makes my family room feel more cosy and looks great. Getting another 5 x 7 Area rug for the Baby Grand to match.

    Read More
    BLV January 10, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    really nice rugwith a nice design and looks just like the picture

    Read More
    bleakno January 8, 2015
  • Just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was promised & a much lower price than what I have seen anywhere else. Just took a bit of time to roll out flat.

    Read More
    brandijo1 January 2, 2015
  • Looks good, but border color much lighter than pic
    Verified Purchase

    The pile is good, very tight and the whole rug is good looking, My only complaint is that the border color was not what I expected. Might possibly return it, although the size makes that difficult.

    Read More
    piper December 24, 2014
  • Nice looking & Olefin practical for dining area
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to replace an old oriental-type rug someone had tossed out that we'd had under our dining room table for years. This rug definitely looks like the pattern was computer-generated as opposed to handwoven, but the colors are nicely balanced and the Olefin promises to be easier to keep clean. Plus, at this price, it would be no big deal if we felt we had to replace the rug in a few years.

    Read More
    taojones December 23, 2014
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as I hoped it would be. Feels durable so far, and the pattern is an excellent balance of colors. The wife loves it!

    Read More
    Corey S. December 23, 2014
  • Excellent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is an outstanding rug. Very thick pile and cleans up easily.

    Read More
    jcase13 August 15, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for living room area that was durable & pet friendly. I have 4 small dogs. I purchased this area rug at a very reasonable cost. The colors are vibrant. The red color makes a very nice accent against my furniture. There's enough cushion to be comfortable. Shipping was much faster than I expected. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    aecjsmith August 14, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the red version of this rug for four years. We have a cat, dog and baby, and this rug has held up beautifully in our living room despite the abuse. Easy to wipe clean, I'm so pleased with it. There is nothing you can get for the price that is this large. I suspect that I will enjoy this rug for many more years to come, but when it is trashed, I won't feel guilty because we didn't spend huge money on it.

    Read More
    placidus January 18, 2014
  • Great Dining Room Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ivory area rug selected for dining room to help protect hardwood floors and add a punch of color yet not clash/overwhelm the green walls. This rug is perfect! The sage/green in the rug is a perfect complement to the walls, the warm ivory/tan enhances the hardwood floors, and the red is the perfect punch of color for the dining experience. Placed rug over a supreme felted dual surface pad which is perfect. The rug looks much more costly than the economical price! Shipment was speedy and it rolled out and laid flat in one day. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    debby08 August 24, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is great with a great price and quality. the only thing I wasnt happy with is the color. I ordered the navy rug and the red and ivory in the rug stands out more then the navy. in the picture you cant see that. however,I am very happy with the rug,I just added more blue to my livingroom to bring out more blue. the rug is well made.

    Read More
    paintpalomino August 9, 2013
  • Virginia Oriental Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, everyone that visits comments on how great it looks. This was my first order from Overstock and I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    florida50 December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug my only complaint is it is thin. Goes great with my decor

    Read More
    sabrina02 December 3, 2012
  • Virginia oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug worked out perfectly ...great price....pleased!

    Read More
    jazzieannie October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links