Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Oriental Area Rug (7'9 x 11') - 7'9" x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich looking area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really enjoy this. It dresses up my living room and goes with everything. The dark color does show up small lighter particles and must be vacuumed more, but, it's still pretty. I've had it a few years and am changing to buy a new, lighter Safavieh area rug, but for the price, I can do that without guilt.

    Read More
    Doloris M W. November 28, 2017
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that wears very well.

    Read More
    Virginia M. November 24, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my livingroom

    Read More
    Arline B. November 1, 2017
  • Well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors of this rug are vibrant and beautiful! This rug is well made and true to size. This rug makes my living room come alive! So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lisawells September 28, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like it cost a lot more than I paid. It has been down almost 5 years and is still lovely.

    Read More
    Julia E. September 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely design and pretty durable. The corners have started rolling up though.

    Read More
    zirzabelle August 23, 2017
  • Virginia Oriental Area Rug (7'9 x 11') - 7'9" x 11
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. The colors are beautiful and they look so beautiful over my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    cappoahoo August 12, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Made my dining room complete. Very pleased with the colors

    Read More
    kathleen43 August 9, 2016
  • Traffic Challenger
    Verified Purchase

    This rug holds up very well with a lot of traffic. I have had family and friends walking on this rug with snow, rain, etc. I just have to vacuum and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Jeannette L. T. May 14, 2016
  • Kathleen R.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a middle of the road rug, if you add a felt pad it becomes luxurious. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    Sundry C. June 23, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for a good price

    Read More
    gabbilicious April 3, 2015
  • new rugs
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful oriental area rugs...warn underfoot and warm visual to room

    Read More
    Marjorie D. February 25, 2015
  • Great dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this under a dining room table. Size was very important, so we choose this one based on its size. We chose this design because it is the same as what is at the front door. A person can see the dining area from the front door so it shows consistency in our style and design. We are NOT using the non-slip pad underneath because we felt that the weight of the dining table would hold it in place. We laid it out upside down for several days to take the curl out of it prior to using it.

    Read More
    Cuddles February 14, 2015
  • Virginia Oriental Area Rug (7'9 x 11')
    Verified Purchase

    Virginia Oriental Area Rug (VORY COLOR. Great price for a (7'9 x 11') carpet. Cant beat the price. Like other reviewers mentioned before, there's smell from the carpet and theres the seam line issue. Since we'll putting the sectional couch on the carpet, it doesn't show as much. Makes my family room feel more cosy and looks great. Getting another 5 x 7 Area rug for the Baby Grand to match.

    Read More
    BLV January 10, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    really nice rugwith a nice design and looks just like the picture

    Read More
    bleakno January 8, 2015
  • Just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was promised & a much lower price than what I have seen anywhere else. Just took a bit of time to roll out flat.

    Read More
    brandijo1 January 2, 2015
  • Looks good, but border color much lighter than pic
    Verified Purchase

    The pile is good, very tight and the whole rug is good looking, My only complaint is that the border color was not what I expected. Might possibly return it, although the size makes that difficult.

    Read More
    piper December 24, 2014
  • Nice looking & Olefin practical for dining area
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to replace an old oriental-type rug someone had tossed out that we'd had under our dining room table for years. This rug definitely looks like the pattern was computer-generated as opposed to handwoven, but the colors are nicely balanced and the Olefin promises to be easier to keep clean. Plus, at this price, it would be no big deal if we felt we had to replace the rug in a few years.

    Read More
    taojones December 23, 2014
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as I hoped it would be. Feels durable so far, and the pattern is an excellent balance of colors. The wife loves it!

    Read More
    Corey S. December 23, 2014
  • Excellent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is an outstanding rug. Very thick pile and cleans up easily.

    Read More
    jcase13 August 15, 2014