| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Oriental Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11) - 3'3 x 4'11

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great rug, easy to clean and vacuum and looks amazing would get again without hesitation super value and great price. the burgundy is such a nice deep red

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug for the price. It's not super thick, but it looks nice. Fantastic little throw rug in a very useful size.

    Read More
    moviegal July 9, 2017
  • Virginia oriental area rug 3x4
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug so much, I purchased 2 more on sale.

    Read More
    Mildred M. June 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Covers the cold tile. This review requires more letters so here they are/

    Read More
    lnwild May 21, 2017
  • Virginia Oriental Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11) - 3'3" x 4
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, light, good colors. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Svetlana F. May 11, 2017
  • A Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    It's popping up all over...a traditional rug to warm up your kitchen and give it class. I love the one I ordered. A great deal and it looks much more expensive than it was. Durable and I didn't feel like I'd cry if something spilled on it!

    Read More
    Janet B. April 27, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! Very well made.

    Read More
    Robin G. April 27, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have it! It matches three other rugs in my home This one is in the bedroom :-)

    Read More
    Carol C. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works perfectly in the space I envisioned. Good price, good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1008619 April 19, 2017
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my kitchen and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser958404 March 8, 2017
  • Really nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in ivory, which looks just like how it's shown online. Lightweight, but good thickness. Unrolled easily, only the edge that was on the innermost part of the roll needed some time to uncurl. I am using this under my office chair at work to dress up my cubicle a little more. I am amazed at how CHEAP this rug was compared to others of the same size and quality!!!

    Read More
    Dana C. February 23, 2017
  • Dix
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the money Bought for my back entrance way Will need rug pad

    Read More
    OstkUser174547 February 12, 2017
  • pretty buts slips around
    Verified Purchase

    bad rug if you need to walk on it. it slips and my Mon fell down

    Read More
    OstkUser816322 February 9, 2017
  • Bedroom lovelies!
    Verified Purchase

    These two are rugs adorn the area in front of the Queen size bed in two bedrooms. They cover the area with beauty and comfort. I love the pattern and oriental design!

    Read More
    Sharyn L. January 26, 2017
  • Perfect for it's use
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something leading from carpeting into kitchen flooring. It's perfect for that since it can be easily cleaned up.

    Read More
    OstkUser741521 December 20, 2016
  • Great Little Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to soften the hardwood floor in front of our family room fireplace. It is perfect. The color was just as ordered. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    Holly W. October 26, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    great p[rice and good quality

    Read More
    DDFATCAT October 25, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    these rugs are beautiful and they come in different sizes and shapes.

    Read More
    Virginia G. October 5, 2016
  • Senior Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to be used as a photo propt---it will never be used as a "rug."

    Read More
    sidewalk November 24, 2015
  • SanRafaelGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice functional rug. Colors are as shown on website.

    Read More
    SanRafaelGirl May 4, 2015
Sponsored Links