Today: $34.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Oriental Area Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Having a little trouble with the edges curling but I am weighting them down and I think it will be fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser958404 March 8, 2017
  • broker
    Verified Purchase

    I have the light colored rug all over my great room and they look beautiful. because I have it in all sizes, round, square, and long they really look nice together.

    Read More
    Virginia G. October 5, 2016
  • Fine for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks better the longer I have it on the floor. I did put a non slip pad under it. Very good value.

    Read More
    grangr5 June 20, 2016
  • hall runner
    Verified Purchase

    there will always be folks who don't remove their shoes, so this rug catches most of the dirt.

    Read More
    ashiqueen May 12, 2016
  • light weight but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    there are permanent folds in this runner ...that's a problem it never staightens out. pretty color tho. light weight.s

    Read More
    jonij5 May 4, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, but not the highest quality so it looks flat after 6 years.

    Read More
    zirzabelle January 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace another hallway rug that moved and one could easily slip when walking on it. This new rug is very attractive and holds firmly to the floor - no slipping and sliding.

    Read More
    Alva November 15, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. It's super soft.

    Read More
    lksmith58 November 7, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the navy, which seemed to be closer to black in color. I was expecting better quality after reading the reviews but disappointed and sent it back.

    Read More
    Rose August 13, 2015
  • wonderful rugs !
    Verified Purchase

    Wow these things look like they costs hundreds of dollars what a great value and the detail and finish is really nice!

    Read More
    Marc M. August 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colo and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Maria Patricia D. June 18, 2015
  • Cathie
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in front of my TV cherry wood stand. I bought the red and it's very rich looking. I'm thinking of buying another one in tan to put in front of my couch.

    Read More
    CATHERINE D. June 12, 2015
  • Excellent Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The runner was purchased for use in conjunction with two ******** Oriental Area Rugs; see review under ******** Oriental Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7). Specific to the runner, this one is more generous in width than many. A 20 in wide runner appears skimpy and the larger size of this one at 2'2 presents a much grander appearance.

    Read More
    Alan H. May 12, 2015
  • What we expected
    Verified Purchase

    They Look good at a fair price.

    Read More
    Robert H. March 26, 2015
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush carpeting that is standing up to everyday use in a high-traffic area.

    Read More
    Margaret R L. March 4, 2015
  • Perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great-looking, soft enough, and good quality. The color is definitely red (not burgundy/maroon). Very slippery on bottom without a mat. Bought Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (2' x 10') for it, which works perfectly. I could trim off a slight piece of the pad and used under a different rug.

    Read More
    carient February 12, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    just perfect - ordering the area rug!

    Read More
    Natalie S. February 10, 2015
  • beautiful in my foyer. Compliments all the time:)
    Verified Purchase

    I receive a lot of compliments on this rug. It's beautiful in person.

    Read More
    catherined1971 January 30, 2015
  • Bob from San Antonio, TX
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised. A good buy.

    Read More
    Robert P. January 29, 2015
  • like the runner
    Verified Purchase

    just what were were looking for

    Read More
    rthings06 January 27, 2015
Sponsored Links