Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Floral Rug (7'9 x 11') - 7'9 x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice rug and looks true to the picture. We have put it under a pool table, so it doesn't get a ton of use, but it has maintained its quality.

    Read More
    ghmom December 10, 2017
  • Still beautiful 5 years later
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this in red for years noew and it still looks amazing. It stii is in fantastic condition even with 2 big dogs and a hubby who wears shoes in the house.

    Read More
    redheath December 3, 2017
  • good rug for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this several years ago. I was so pleased that when it came time to order another rug I went straight to Overstock.This rug has worn really will. My only complaint is I have a stain that I can not get out.

    Read More
    Robin M. October 3, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug to perk up the dining room. Looks good but not too thick.

    Read More
    Therese M. September 3, 2017
  • works for the space inteded
    Verified Purchase

    great for a playroom basement option at a reasonable cost

    Read More
    mptravels March 14, 2017
  • Nice but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was very beautiful but it didn't quite match. Easy peasy return!

    Read More
    molly224 February 13, 2017
  • Lasted 6 years
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a bit over 6 years since I bought this rug for my living room, and I just replaced it. The look and feel of the rug upon arrival was very nice, and overall I'm satisfied with the item, however, I did feel that the pile crushed down and wore out sooner than I was hoping. The other rugs (Milliken and Safavieh) that I bought at the same time for my place are still going strong. Admittedly, this one was in a high-traffic area, however. If you don't need something too durable, this rug is fine.

    Read More
    altheaann November 10, 2016
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great in expensive rug. Very pretty and seemed to be made well. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    vas70 September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for years and it still looks great.

    Read More
    marilysk August 26, 2016
  • Virginia Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, great colors and quality. Glad I bought 2 of them

    Read More
    sharpei4 May 12, 2016
  • Val's pick
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't too happy, rug was not constructed well.

    Read More
    Valerie C. April 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Dining room looks great now.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 13, 2016
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and works for my room

    Read More
    Vickie J. December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Soft and comfy, yet durable. Beautiful, vibrant colors. Vacuums easily. Nice rug. especially for the price.

    Read More
    habb June 30, 2014
  • Virginia Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most gorgeous rug you can imagine! It it is a beautiful burgundy red and looks fantastic in our house. It was so gorgeous, I ordered another one. I would highly recommend this and the price was incredible! I couldn't believe it when it arrived! AWESOME! I also ordered the runner and smaller rug...just LOVE them all!

    Read More
    susiemaevh June 25, 2014
  • Ive had these rugs for 5 years:)
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Rugs for a small price low pile really served it purpose replaced after 5 years of use.. the comers just started to fray I have steamed cleaned these carpets and vacuumed many times over the years. Simplistic in pattern very neutral blends very well,

    Read More
    emellissa May 3, 2014
  • nice rugs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are nice and soft. the color was a little off but still looks great.

    Read More
    great68 February 10, 2014
  • Took a risk - it paid off!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really hesitant to order a large, heavy rug online but I'm really glad I did. The color is gorgeous! I ordered the red and it's a rich, beautiful ruby red - very warm and inviting (not overpowering as I feared). It is very soft and seems well made. I ordered the 7'9" x 11' rug and this one was a fraction of the cost of most other rugs this size. I'm using the rug in my office, which has a hard tile floor so I also ordered the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad. I had to cut the pad down a little bit as it was bigger than the rug but it was really easy and give it nice padding and protects it nicely. The rug looks beautiful and professional in my office and matches perfectly with my decor of dark browns, tans and other earth & jewel tone. I've had the rug for almost five months now and am very pleased with it. An added bonus - I hadn't realized the rug was made in Italy! What a nice surprise to discover something not made in China.

    Read More
    skco13 December 8, 2013
  • ok, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rug...don't love it though. The color is a very "green" beige...which is something that I didn't expect.

    Read More
    yankeetexan November 1, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for...... Not happy at all with the color, texture , or quality

    Read More
    freeman4 June 6, 2013