Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Floral Rug (5'5 x 7'7) - 5'5 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick and plush. Have had it for at least 4 years. It has held up and is nice as the day I purchased!

    Read More
    daughtofking64 June 19, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice and has held up well.

    Read More
    Jeanie R. June 7, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    love my rug awesome colors

    Read More
    crystal M. May 9, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 19, 2016
  • Stadts
    Verified Purchase

    I am not in love with this rug! I know they have better!!

    Read More
    OstkUser96574 October 7, 2016
  • Area rug Virginia floral
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin way overpriced. Wish I went to Home Depot or lowes instead. I already committed to the area rug so I bought runners etc. still can't get all the wrinkles out. This compares to $69.00 rug at HD or Walmart

    Read More
    Trinette S. September 29, 2016
  • Sharpei2
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug. Great colors. Ordered two sizes and they look great

    Read More
    sharpei4 September 13, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in red and was a great buy.

    Read More
    Celia W. May 18, 2016
  • busy grandma1
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug to go under the table in the kitchen - love it

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 15, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug holds up nicely.

    Read More
    lynndsay February 20, 2016
  • Virginia floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the beige/ green. the beige looks dirty. Wears well, just background color looks like dirt.

    Read More
    nancys24 January 5, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Use it as indoor rug. Cleans so easily

    Read More
    Sally K. December 23, 2015
  • Entry way rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and is a nice dark red that does not show the dirt. Good quality rug.

    Read More
    Deanna N. December 13, 2015
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is good quality and really makes the room pop! I purchased the red one, had buyers remorse and tried to change it to the off white one but it was too late. I'm so glad! I really like the rug, the quality is good and the price can't be beat! The non-slip rug pad keeps it firmly in place. All in all, a very good purchase!!!

    Read More
    Ann Marie R. November 24, 2015
  • Lonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I have the black and beige (5 X 7) and the beige with green (5 X 7). I love the black and beige but the green and beige not so much. The green is like a pea green. Aside from color preference, very nice rug.

    Read More
    ls080952 July 17, 2015
  • Great rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful throw rug. Just as it is pictured.

    Read More
    Maggie L. March 29, 2015
  • PJG
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug in my home office. Colors are beautiful and vibrant.

    Read More
    Pamela G. February 24, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more beautiful than the picture. Would definitely buy again

    Read More
    Jacquelyn N. February 3, 2015
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is very good for the money. It is very soft to walk on and the design in the rug is just beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jimmylu3215 September 3, 2014
  • Love this RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    The beautiful colors and the feel of the carpet is everything we hoped it would be. Wished it was much larger. Thank you.

    Read More
    ljgt007 August 6, 2014
Sponsored Links