Today: $105.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Contempo Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • this is great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. I ordered the red one and with the speckled black it hides a lot of dirt! The pile of the rug isn't super long but long enough to cushon your feet and feel great. I love the colors and the pattern, it works great in our living room.

    Read More
    liljo77 October 3, 2010
  • Fantastic addition to our great room!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this area rug for 2.5 years now. It is in the main living area of our house, over laminate flooring. This rug gets a ton of foot traffic and we also have 4 dogs (three of them are black) and it is easy to vacuum and spot clean. I vacuum this rug every other day because of the dog hair, and it has never had any fibers pull loose nor does it show any traffic pattern. I did order the felt pad to go under this as other buyers had recommended and am glad I did. All in all, this is the best rug I have purchased for the price. I ordered the matching runner and it is in our main hallway, coming in from the back door. It has held up wonderfully too.

    Read More
    happylandfarms April 14, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Black rug and have had it for a few months now. It is a very nice, well made rug and has withstood lots of family room traffic and a ton of vacuuming....which leads me to say if you have pets DO NOT buy the black!!!! I have to vacuum the black rug everyday, but that is my fault for choosing black and having dogs who are on it constantly. I am moving the rug to a bedroom where the dogs do not go and will see how it fares in there. Overall, I am very pleased wtih the rug. It looks exactly like the picture and is actually quite mod with the big circles.

    Read More
    francym October 17, 2012
  • nice addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    I would say it's described very accurately and that the quality is very nice

    Read More
    mags182 August 11, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black rug to go in my living room because I have all tile and it covered a large portion of the floor. I also have four cats and it gets very hairy but cleans very well. The rug is good quality and right size for the price.

    Read More
    ecestudent September 16, 2010
  • Love my new Rug !!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my new area rug today and love it. The colors are very bright and the quality is very nice.The area rug was a little larger than expected, but it works perfect for my small apartment. UPS delivered the rug in a plastic bag, it was great,. I would recommend this rug to anyone, it's a great value !!! The thickness is on the thinner side, but that is what I wanted....

    Read More
    jayinmichigan July 1, 2009
  • good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it again! Excellent quality-price relation. It was in 3 days at home and my children love to lay on it. I still doubt if I buy the pad...

    Read More
    inesiz November 30, 2008
  • Great rug, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to fit in my bedroom. My room is about 12' x 8'2" and the rug is about 8 inches too long for my room... The rug is really great, soft and looks almost exactly like the picture, but as mentioned above is significantly larger than the measurements may lead you to believe. Overall, a nice product and it would be hard to get something better for the fantastic price, especially if you have extra space to work with.

    Read More
    thescribbler November 5, 2008
  • Nice -Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I got the black rug. Black shows everything, but I vaccum every other day and it comes right up and looks brand new. Only took one day for the rug to lay flat and with a rug pad it doesn't move at all. We have two dogs that like to run through the house and they can't even move it. Good value and workmanship for the price. Great buy.

    Read More
    slanewhomeowner July 23, 2008
  • Thin but good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to lay down underneath my dining room table/chairs in order to save my hardwood floors. The rug met its purpose. The rug is very thin, but withstood vacuuming very well.

    Read More
    Alana J. December 15, 2016
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet especially for the price.

    Read More
    paize10 December 2, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and holds up well!

    Read More
    Ariel T. April 8, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what to say about this rug other than it served it's purpose. I ordered the black one to put under my dining room table/chairs and it was perfect. It's soft and comfortable to walk on and held up well. I have 4 kids and it took all kinds of abuse from spills/food droppings. Cleaned up well every time. Loved it for what we used it for.

    Read More
    clarkdaddy07 February 19, 2016
  • Bring this carpet back
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to purchas this again . In isn't in stock that disappointing

    Read More
    terfile January 1, 2016
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large room, the rug fit it fine. Price was good d as well.

    Read More
    0lineshopper June 23, 2015
  • Suited our requirements
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and overall a good area rug for use in our basement. Completely satisfied with the quality and durability. Would gladly recommend to others who do not want to spend astronomical amounts on an area rug. For the money you cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    John K. April 25, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an area rug with this type of design for over a year now and not only is it perfect, but it matches my decor beautifully and best yet was the price.

    Read More
    Sharon K. January 28, 2015
  • Rug for Living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug...can't believe that I got this for the price and no shipping...

    Read More
    rapp2 January 15, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks cheap, after 2 weeks it is balling up, with little traffic.

    Read More
    gidge11 January 7, 2015
  • Gave as gift "They love it"
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son and daughter in-law they both love it and can't stop thanking us. The colors are vibrant and quality is great. A little thin but serves the purpose on tile floor.

    Read More
    djsjr December 24, 2014
Sponsored Links