Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $105.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Contempo Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have bought a more perfect rug. I love everything about it.

    Read More
    iceygirl October 8, 2011
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I am very picking and have been searching for almost four months until i came across this rug, i had to have it. I brought the red one which looks amazing, since then i have brought two smaller ones in the black color. delivery was great got it in less than a week, good wrapping on it no damage to the rug at all. I have not spilled anything on the item yet so have no idea how that will effect the rug. I would defently buuy this rg again in a heart beat, this rug was the color sceme i made for my whole house, with the differetn sizes and colors you can change it all up but have it match at the same time! Great Job on the makers of this rug and design.

    Read More
    emmalou09 September 9, 2011
  • Great rug at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our living area which is quite large and very happy with quality of the product. Shipping was very fast and we got it in just two days. We have gotten lot of compliments on the rug. It changed the whole look of our living room. We have been looking for a big size rug for quite long time and I can't believe we were able to find it easily on overstock.com. I will use this website again.

    Read More
    ishumom August 26, 2011
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed area rug and simply didn't want to spend a lot. Rug is perfect and attractive. I'll probably get another.

    Read More
    mayberryjune July 8, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    excellent rug. I put it in my family room where it is kind of drafty. With its thickness my feet felt so warm walking on it. Beautiful color and the thickness is great. Love this rug.

    Read More
    etage April 1, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Edge binding seems smaller than rug, causing ripples in it. Cannot get it to lay flat, even rolling backwards. Quality is good otherwise.

    Read More
    hd752 March 28, 2011
  • listen to reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the beige rug, and per other reviewers (which I ignored) it does indeed look dirty. It is tolerable until I can get another rug. Too much of a hassle to return to Overstock. Other than that the rug is beautiful. All of the colors (except the background color) is as presented on the website. I have it on a ceramic tile floor with no problems and it vacuums well. I just wish I would have ordered the Ivory color!

    Read More
    firecapswife March 22, 2011
  • EXCELLENT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I have ceramic tile but wanted a NY loft look. I ordered this rug and absolutely love it!! It is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Also, due to the coloring in it, dirt or pet hair doesn't show easily. I also ordered the padding, which made it much softer than it otherwise would havebeen. I have grandkids that like to play on the floor and I also like to play in the floor with my dog; so if you are like me and have kids that will want to be on the floor, you need to also purchase the padding. The padding was a little too long but all I had to do was cut it with scissors to fit...no problem!! Would rather have it too long than not long enough. I would certainly purchase this rug and padding again!! It really changes the entire look of my living room!!

    Read More
    nycandflgal February 11, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as shown but the rug is very thin. The longer it is on the floor,wood,the more it buckles up. Has been down a little over a week. Vacuuming the rug does not help. Looks old already. Was going to return it but the shipping info was thrown away by mistake. Will make a good yard sale item.

    Read More
    1potter January 18, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a great buy for the price. It is softer to the touch than most of the rugs we were used to; perfect for adding a soft touch to hardwood floors, particularly in the bedroom where you want comfort.

    Read More
    rosborn December 22, 2010
  • good find
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice. I bought beige and the color is true to the picture. Looks very pretty.

    Read More
    olga2003 November 2, 2010
  • Love IT - Super Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is awesome.....you can't beat the price. I looked all over town and couldn't find a smaller rug for a lower price than this...crazy. I loved the large rug so much I ordered the runner as well. I'm hooked on overstock.com now. You can't beat the prices and with practically free shipping it's actually cheaper than going to the store!!!

    Read More
    keezers October 13, 2010
  • contempo area rug
    Verified Purchase

    this area rug is beatiful. it goes perfect with my furniture , its like a picture from amagazine. i recomended. every person that visit me notice how beatiful it looks.

    Read More
    caly92 October 12, 2010
  • LOVE MY RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did the rug ship super fast, but its beautiful and fit in the space perfect! I'd recommend this rug to anyone! LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    dculp31 September 30, 2010
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are exactly as pictured, it is very soft to the touch and brings life to a room, more than worth the price.

    Read More
    solidrockla September 23, 2010
  • Love it but,,,
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrive so fast and I was excited to lay it out. Love it, my boyfriend loves it and we get really nice compliments on the color (red). We use this size to help preserve the carpet in our rental in a high traffic area, we also have our dining table on this rug (weird house lay out), anyway, we find our selves having to move the table weekly due to the carpet moving because of foot traffic, wish there was a way to keep the carpet from bunching up atop of the house carpet and moving side ways.

    Read More
    spagirl09 September 8, 2010
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    padfoot0220 August 31, 2010
  • Contempo Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the large size black and red rug for my camp. I love the colors and the funky design. I have had many compliments on it as it goes great with my natural wood colors and my black and red camp furniture. If I was to do anything else I would maybe purchase a padding for underneath, but for now it works just fine. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    krossier August 12, 2010
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing! It got here a lot quicker than expected too!

    Read More
    jddsmom August 10, 2010
  • Beautiful Good Quality at Economy Pricing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ABSOLUTELY beautiful and a great price. My husband and I are quite pleased with this purchase. The coloring and texture of the rug is good and very comfortable to walk on. We bought this rug for our all season room. It is very complimentary with the furniture and wood pergo flooring. I recommend this rug.

    Read More
    kwest5051 August 2, 2010
Sponsored Links