Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $105.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Contempo Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable, Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the ivory color for my living room to cover a hardwood floor. It's soft and cushy even without a rug pad, and stood up to my slobbery Boston Terrier who leaves a gummy residue whenever she chews her bones on it. A light scrubbing with a damp towel and the gunk was gone. The ivory is a little deeper than shown and the red is warm and dark. I kept it for four years before giving it to a friend when I redecorated. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    axisgrid August 17, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a nice rug at the time purchased. I used it in my living room. I received so very many compliments on the rug but I would definitely advise that you use a rug pad under the rug so it will not slip and since it is on the thinner side.

    Read More
    whatadeal4 July 6, 2017
  • Thin but good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to lay down underneath my dining room table/chairs in order to save my hardwood floors. The rug met its purpose. The rug is very thin, but withstood vacuuming very well.

    Read More
    Alana J. December 15, 2016
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet especially for the price.

    Read More
    paize10 December 2, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and holds up well!

    Read More
    Ariel T. April 8, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what to say about this rug other than it served it's purpose. I ordered the black one to put under my dining room table/chairs and it was perfect. It's soft and comfortable to walk on and held up well. I have 4 kids and it took all kinds of abuse from spills/food droppings. Cleaned up well every time. Loved it for what we used it for.

    Read More
    clarkdaddy07 February 19, 2016
  • Bring this carpet back
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to purchas this again . In isn't in stock that disappointing

    Read More
    terfile January 1, 2016
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large room, the rug fit it fine. Price was good d as well.

    Read More
    0lineshopper June 23, 2015
  • Suited our requirements
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and overall a good area rug for use in our basement. Completely satisfied with the quality and durability. Would gladly recommend to others who do not want to spend astronomical amounts on an area rug. For the money you cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    John K. April 25, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an area rug with this type of design for over a year now and not only is it perfect, but it matches my decor beautifully and best yet was the price.

    Read More
    Sharon K. January 28, 2015
  • Rug for Living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug...can't believe that I got this for the price and no shipping...

    Read More
    rapp2 January 15, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks cheap, after 2 weeks it is balling up, with little traffic.

    Read More
    gidge11 January 7, 2015
  • Gave as gift "They love it"
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son and daughter in-law they both love it and can't stop thanking us. The colors are vibrant and quality is great. A little thin but serves the purpose on tile floor.

    Read More
    djsjr December 24, 2014
  • great style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my basement. The colors are very sharp, vivid. Even better in person. Feels nice to walk on. Love love love this rug!!!

    Read More
    MNPrincess December 24, 2014
  • Geometric Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has far exceeding my expectations. the colors are as the pictures show. I have had so many compliments on how it ties in my den.

    Read More
    Mrscapt December 10, 2014
  • Fantastic addition to our great room!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this area rug for 2.5 years now. It is in the main living area of our house, over laminate flooring. This rug gets a ton of foot traffic and we also have 4 dogs (three of them are black) and it is easy to vacuum and spot clean. I vacuum this rug every other day because of the dog hair, and it has never had any fibers pull loose nor does it show any traffic pattern. I did order the felt pad to go under this as other buyers had recommended and am glad I did. All in all, this is the best rug I have purchased for the price. I ordered the matching runner and it is in our main hallway, coming in from the back door. It has held up wonderfully too.

    Read More
    happylandfarms April 14, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this Rug. It is very soft.Now my living room Looks more Modern. My boyfriend even likes it. The only thing that's a problem is, it's a magnet for dirt. I have vacuumed it at least twice a week to keep it looking good since delivery. But I can deal with it.

    Read More
    msocho4 March 11, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and well being that it was rolled up the ends are still rolled and i'm still working on getting them flat, other than that nice rug.

    Read More
    cathie2010 February 25, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the maroon color and it matches exactly how it was shown online. The only complaint I have is that when the manufacturer rolled it up, one end was too tightly rolled and it will not flatten down. I ended up putting that end of the rug underneath my couch in hopes that the weight of the couch will hold it flat. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to buy more rugs from Overstock.

    Read More
    shoregirl36 January 25, 2013
  • Nice vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to add a modern flair to your decor this will work. Friends that are very traditional, have liked it when they come into my home and comment on it.

    Read More
    ictks January 16, 2013
Sponsored Links