Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Contempo Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cmbdl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Looks good and wears well.

    Read More
    Carla B. January 20, 2016
  • Great for college dorm.
    Verified Purchase

    Used for one season in a college dorm room. Got our money's worth out of it.

    Read More
    Kent L. August 20, 2015
  • Under the coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We use this under the coffee table at the sofa. the dogs lay there, our crumbs lay there and the vacuum cleans it up nicely

    Read More
    fplflje3rd May 13, 2015
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design, but the rug was very thin and it took weeks to flatten out.

    Read More
    mediabound April 22, 2015
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Hesitant to order after some reviews stating "bare spots, thin, cheap" etc. And with the price being so low for a rug, I was thinking I'd be sorry. So glad I ordered anyway. This rug is perfect and the price is unbeatable. Colorful and better than expected quality for the money. The only reason I didn't rate it a 5 is because it's curled on ends and doesn't lay flat. But with weight of furniture on it, I'm sure it will in time. Would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    onlyjay2 March 9, 2015
  • Very thin rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thin. I bought three of them two in the red and one in the beige.

    Read More
    moonview February 16, 2014
  • Great rug for price! I own 3 now!
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this area rug in red. I already have the area rug in beige and ordered it almost 3 years ago. These rugs are great and wear like wool. I highly recommend getting a good quality non slip pad for underneath as without it, you will definitely slide about! The vacuum nicely and I have never had any fraying or pulls. I vacuum every other day as I have 4 heavy shedding dogs. These rugs also spot clean well if needed. The look of these rugs is not too contemporary yet modern enough to go with most any decor. Personally I hate the contemporary decorating style and thought that these rugs would look too Art Deco-ish, but they are perfect. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    happylandfarms June 2, 2013
  • LOVE THESE RUGS!
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot say enough about how awesome these rugs are! They are contemporary, which I don't normally like. But the colors are gorgeous and blend well with olive greens, burgundy and cream colored things. I got two of them for my great room and love how they look and feel. They need a rubber mat under if you have hard floors but other than that they're perfect!!

    Read More
    floridagirl1976 December 20, 2012
  • As what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Within this price range, the rug is very good, pretty decent size and the color is as described. Online shopping is kinda tricky, cuz sometimes the color will be a lil bit offset, and even the high resolution monitor, you still probably won't be able to tell if it's exactly what you want when you really see it in person. But within this price range, it's pretty good, not expensive at all, guess it's worthwhile to try it out. I don't know how to return, and if returns, it's kinda heavy, might cause a lot to ship it back. Believe overstock not gonna be responsible for the shipping.

    Read More
    jeany412 May 29, 2012
  • colorful in red
    Verified Purchase

    this is a high quality carpet at a very reasonable price- after 6 months it looks as it did the day I bought it. colorful and bright- fast shipping- this is recommended- I have three - yes three dogs- and vacum every day- carpets in my home get used hard- this one is looking real good-

    Read More
    oliversdaddy May 16, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the rug and the quick service!

    Read More
    gimica95 February 4, 2012
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great area rug of medium quality. If not looking to drop a bunch of $ on a rug this should meet your needs.

    Read More
    peacepet December 8, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I first received the wrong rug, I quickly contacted customer service and they got the problem resolved right away. I received the correct rug in two days. The rug is very pretty and correctly described as well. I am very happy with how quickly customer service my issue got resolved. Will definitely buy again in the future. Would definitely recommend this rug for the price.

    Read More
    lbear11 November 19, 2011
  • Exactly what I was expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected and arrived within days of ordering. Works great in the office area.

    Read More
    andek79 October 30, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug made bold statement. It is used in a public place and the edges are beginning to fray a bit. Overall, a pretty good rug for the price.

    Read More
    alamogolf October 21, 2011
  • Bright Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived very neatly packaged with no damage to it. I got the rug in Red, and the colors were as bright as shown in the pictures. The Rug is beautiful and brings a nice pop of color to my living room.

    Read More
    jmephil September 19, 2011
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are as described but are also a little threadbare. Some items you should see in person before purchasing.

    Read More
    jamesatlanta August 26, 2011
  • average rug
    Verified Purchase

    i like the rug colors and the rug goes well with our furniture. however, it is very thin, even with a rug pad underneath.

    Read More
    ancdefgh February 20, 2011
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my sister as a present. She loved it. Goes great with her contemporary style, and grasscloth walls.

    Read More
    patricia580 February 10, 2011
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. Very soft and good quality. I have to give big props to overstock I ordered this rug on the 9th and received it on the 11th... EXCELLENT service, I just ordered the matching runner and its already set to be delivered.. WOW is all I can say!!! I am VERY happy!!!

    Read More
    hannah14 November 12, 2010
Sponsored Links