Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Virginia Contempo Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Florida Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors ! Not recommended if you have pets due to hair. Still love the rug and would buy again.

    Read More
    prossb February 8, 2016
  • Nice are rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. It looks and feels good. Love the contemporary look

    Read More
    tineytune September 16, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    liked this carpet and that you can get other pieces that match. Not very thick but very nice

    Read More
    Polly S. July 24, 2015
  • So easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    As an entryway rug this is incredibly easy to clean

    Read More
    fplflje3rd May 13, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug matches my chair I brought! Good quality does not fray!

    Read More
    Stephanie W. April 7, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Overall love the color / vibrancy. I wish the pile was a bit thicker but for door entry this fairs well.

    Read More
    Karen L. March 7, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It is just too thin, it has been 6 weeks and it is still curled up.

    Read More
    John H. February 17, 2015
  • Virginia Contempo Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this rug. We have placed it in front of our sofa. We live in an apartment, so anything that would be in the carpet is now on here. It's very easy to clean. I would definitely buy another one to put in front of the other sofa.

    Read More
    Jodi M. February 17, 2015
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Matching piece for the runner. Bought them together. Great price. Looks nice.

    Read More
    nurten February 12, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my entry way and to match the larger area rug I purchased for my front room. Great addition, great price.

    Read More
    Sharon K. January 28, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true with the picture. The rug came rolled up and since it is soft--it unrolled nicely and lays flat. It is like a short pile carpet--very soft.

    Read More
    3cynthia16 February 19, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 16-year-old son - perfect! He thought the design was 'cool' - I like the way it fits in with the decor. Don't feel like I need to keep his door closed any longer!

    Read More
    nursemom354 September 27, 2013
  • slightly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design on the rugs but near one of the circles it is missing some of the fibers so it looks like it has a bald spot. It also doesn't come with any type of non-slip backing which means even when you slightly walk on it, it slides on the hardwood floor.

    Read More
    tekpb1213 August 12, 2013
  • Perfect in my Laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very rich and vibrant coloring. The quality is really good!

    Read More
    krissie1008 July 13, 2013
  • The wrong rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was fine except it was the wrong rug! Right size and similar colors but a very ugly design. So not the rug I ordered. I got very quickly though and I usually have no problems with Overstock but all things considered I will just keep it. It's soft.

    Read More
    vonzi June 20, 2013
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    THis is used in the reception area of a business. It had the same colors and shapes of our product so it compliments and emphasizes our company branding.

    Read More
    tform May 4, 2013
  • Circles of Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug so much, I ordered a second one. It blended so well with my furniture. It is very well made and durable. I intend to purchase a runner in the future.

    Read More
    raeshivers March 12, 2013
  • Great decorative rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great decorative rug for the price. I got the black color. Rug is not very thick/heavy. Don't expect it to be. But, with a good rug pad underneath, that helps a little.

    Read More
    gwtw1939 February 1, 2013
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    super pleased with my purchase....i am a frequent shopper of overstock and have not been disappointed yet

    Read More
    annglia September 11, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, it is cushy and bigger than the rug I previously was using, but about the same price.

    Read More
    batterie61 August 29, 2011
Sponsored Links