Starting at: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vinyl Small Leather Look Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for Ottoman Under Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I am pregnant and work 9-10 hours a day at my desk so needed to be able to put my feet up. This is the perfect size for what I needed and is super comfortable!

    Read More
    Courtney M. April 12, 2017
  • Boat ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for the boat,easy to store

    Read More
    Gordon R. April 7, 2017
  • Vinyl Small Leather Look Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of receiving the vinyl ottamon, I received a tan corderouy ottamon which I actually liked better. The beaded filler allows me to get my feet into a comfortable position.

    Read More
    OstkUser1000977 March 3, 2017
  • A bit small
    Verified Purchase

    nice material, just a bit small

    Read More
    jennifer k. February 22, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size (height) to keep my feet up when siting on my sofa

    Read More
    OstkUser709415 January 4, 2017
  • Good item for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this small-sized ottoman as our regular foot stool was a bit too high for my needs. This stool is very low to the ground, yet raises my feet up about 12-18 inches. Extremely light weight, I can keep it out of sight under our coffee table. The vinyl covering appears very thin, but I have plunked my feet on it many many times and no splits yet!

    Read More
    OstkUser659291 October 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Way too soft to be a foot stool.

    Read More
    DIANNE C. September 18, 2016
  • small and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ottoman. It is small but perfect. I sit on my feet when watching tv, I needed something to put my feet on and this works great.

    Read More
    denver2225 September 12, 2016
  • youth leader
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for kids youth room at church . love them

    Read More
    Lisa A. August 20, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Made of cardboard and crushes easy don't recommend

    Read More
    Sharon L. August 4, 2016
  • Perfectly sized and quality for kids
    Verified Purchase

    These are Vinyl yet with a 'safe' poly fill, whatever that exactly means. If you are in the toss away every non organic item crowd, the fill is different, yet not labeled no VOC or low. Anyhow, the vinyl is durable and quality, it's not cheap, and is what makes these more durable than leather, which we have elsewhere, along with the unique & supportive filler. These cubes can be opened up via a 'hidden zipper' which I cannot find, if ever needed. They are well made, double stitched, clean easy, can use anywhere and meant for kids (small cubes). Big bonus is you can easily transport these supportive, cushy kid cubes anywhere. Even take em to a vacation spot, keep the seats stored for grandkids, or your kids, use at an outdoor event, or in a tent, just enjoy. You may even want to buy 2. Also can use as a foot/leg rest.

    Read More
    4jabco July 30, 2016
  • Good Little Foot Rest
    Verified Purchase

    I got the mushroom color that is darker than in the picture, but goes with my brown wicker. It fits under my wicker chair, can be shared with the person in the other chair, but is a bit short for an ottoman. Light in weight and seems durable so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser158697 June 26, 2016
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, the color and quality! We use them on the patio to put up our feet after a long work day. And the grandkids love them as seats.

    Read More
    Shayla W. June 24, 2016
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as footrests for my porch; needed something vinyl to stand up to humidity. Lightweight, very soft and comfortable and WAY more affordable than ottomans I searched. I can think of several other uses; camping, child's room, anywhere you need back or foot support. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    pmary June 10, 2016
  • bc

    Perfect height & tough to get tossed around

    Read More
    OstkUser102174 May 3, 2016
  • so sorry i bought this
    Verified Purchase

    what garbage!!! the fake 'leather' is really flimsy and quickly split alonge the stitched edges and then the shoddy fake cloth under that split so the foam beads keep popping out. if it was $*.** i'd still feel robbed.

    Read More
    grammystar April 8, 2016
  • Take too long to deliver.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several items at same time. All the other over size items have been delivered a while ago. But this one took much longer time. The color is darker than the pic.

    Read More
    Xiaohui X. March 8, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little hassock! I got it to elevate my feet when I sat on the edge of the bed watching TV. Before I bought this, the edge of the bed cut into my legs. NOW I'm watching TV in comfort! Hooray for my little 10" hassock! (It's really light, too!)

    Read More
    Elsin Perry December 8, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Too short to work for an footrest.

    Read More
    janers60 October 29, 2015
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A little small but a good buy for the money. I took mine to work and keep under my desk.

    Read More
    mrobbin23 May 30, 2015
Sponsored Links