Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vinyl Small Leather Look Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an elementary classroom.

    Read More
    Brianne H. August 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small foot stool on boat and it's perfect . Was disappointed in cobblestone color thought it was more cream than taupe . It still looks great on boat with color scheme . So overall very happy. And it makes a great seat as well .

    Read More
    Victoria H. June 13, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman had deep wrinkles embedded on each side. I was very disappointed because I ordered one in the past and it was perfect. I returned the item.

    Read More
    Sylvia P. June 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described. Good quality and exact size. Good value for the dollar.

    Read More
    James B. June 7, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made just right for keeping my legs up

    Read More
    Alison M. May 27, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the camper. Makes lounging on the couch comfortable. Makes a good extra seat for a kid. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. May 6, 2017
  • Perfect for Ottoman Under Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I am pregnant and work 9-10 hours a day at my desk so needed to be able to put my feet up. This is the perfect size for what I needed and is super comfortable!

    Read More
    Courtney M. April 12, 2017
  • Boat ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for the boat,easy to store

    Read More
    Gordon R. April 7, 2017
  • Vinyl Small Leather Look Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of receiving the vinyl ottamon, I received a tan corderouy ottamon which I actually liked better. The beaded filler allows me to get my feet into a comfortable position.

    Read More
    OstkUser1000977 March 3, 2017
  • A bit small
    Verified Purchase

    nice material, just a bit small

    Read More
    jennifer k. February 22, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size (height) to keep my feet up when siting on my sofa

    Read More
    OstkUser709415 January 4, 2017
  • Good item for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this small-sized ottoman as our regular foot stool was a bit too high for my needs. This stool is very low to the ground, yet raises my feet up about 12-18 inches. Extremely light weight, I can keep it out of sight under our coffee table. The vinyl covering appears very thin, but I have plunked my feet on it many many times and no splits yet!

    Read More
    OstkUser659291 October 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Way too soft to be a foot stool.

    Read More
    DIANNE C. September 18, 2016
  • small and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ottoman. It is small but perfect. I sit on my feet when watching tv, I needed something to put my feet on and this works great.

    Read More
    denver2225 September 12, 2016
  • youth leader
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for kids youth room at church . love them

    Read More
    Lisa A. August 20, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Made of cardboard and crushes easy don't recommend

    Read More
    Sharon L. August 4, 2016
  • Perfectly sized and quality for kids
    Verified Purchase

    These are Vinyl yet with a 'safe' poly fill, whatever that exactly means. If you are in the toss away every non organic item crowd, the fill is different, yet not labeled no VOC or low. Anyhow, the vinyl is durable and quality, it's not cheap, and is what makes these more durable than leather, which we have elsewhere, along with the unique & supportive filler. These cubes can be opened up via a 'hidden zipper' which I cannot find, if ever needed. They are well made, double stitched, clean easy, can use anywhere and meant for kids (small cubes). Big bonus is you can easily transport these supportive, cushy kid cubes anywhere. Even take em to a vacation spot, keep the seats stored for grandkids, or your kids, use at an outdoor event, or in a tent, just enjoy. You may even want to buy 2. Also can use as a foot/leg rest.

    Read More
    4jabco July 30, 2016
  • Good Little Foot Rest
    Verified Purchase

    I got the mushroom color that is darker than in the picture, but goes with my brown wicker. It fits under my wicker chair, can be shared with the person in the other chair, but is a bit short for an ottoman. Light in weight and seems durable so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser158697 June 26, 2016
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, the color and quality! We use them on the patio to put up our feet after a long work day. And the grandkids love them as seats.

    Read More
    Shayla W. June 24, 2016
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as footrests for my porch; needed something vinyl to stand up to humidity. Lightweight, very soft and comfortable and WAY more affordable than ottomans I searched. I can think of several other uses; camping, child's room, anywhere you need back or foot support. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    pmary June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links