Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $87.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Umbrella Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice umbrella holder. Both my wife and I like it, and we have also gotten compliments from friends. It's a well made and unique piece.

    Read More
    Brian M. July 28, 2017
  • Love it, charming, chic and a little country
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is even prettier in person than in the photos, and larger than it looks. Sturdy too, and I love the robin's egg blue color. it can be used indoors or out for so many things, its a great addition to our home. I am using it outside in a covered outdoor area to hold my garden stakes but it could easily go in your home and hold umbrellas or tall boughs,

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 22, 2017
  • very upset
    Verified Purchase

    colors are not as shown.ugly ugly

    Read More
    inna n. February 23, 2017
  • nice twist for umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    nice distressed umbrella stand

    Read More
    kctx December 31, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this umbrella holder. Great quality and I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Christina H. December 17, 2016
  • lovely item
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, good workmanship. I"d buy it again.

    Read More
    Carolann U. November 5, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute umbrella holder for mudroom.

    Read More
    mdogren6 September 22, 2016
  • Nice but I'm not finding a place for it
    Verified Purchase

    Distinctive style, too big for my intended purpose of a walking stick and hiking pole collection. Would make great vase for tall branches.

    Read More
    patienthunter September 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, heavy, good color

    Read More
    Carole M. July 17, 2016
  • Umbrella Lovejoy
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece! Solid, heavy, and gorgeous red color! Very nice and sincerely pleased!

    Read More
    CharJ May 29, 2016
  • Shari
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella holder. It is perfect to store our vintage cane collection. It has that perfect country look that I love.

    Read More
    OstkUser55879 May 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got the brown one. Brings back memories of my life growing up on farm.

    Read More
    Margie N. May 2, 2016
  • Unbrella holder
    Verified Purchase

    This item came cracked it's to much trouble to return it as overstock wants to charge u to do so

    Read More
    Harvetta W. April 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up in all types of weather - better than expected. Great for the price.

    Read More
    erineep April 3, 2016
  • Umbrella stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute. Love it. I use it for a cane stand.

    Read More
    Beverly l. February 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great character and wonderful addition to my entryway!

    Read More
    windiew January 21, 2016
  • Perfect for hallway
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking product it looks great in my hallway.

    Read More
    lperalta January 21, 2016
  • vintage
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size for my co-op. it hugs the wall and holds walking sticks and my umbrellas snuggly.

    Read More
    OstkUser56606 January 6, 2016
  • Nice visually
    Verified Purchase

    I keep my umbrellas in this. Makes a nice container. Got the brown one.

    Read More
    purdue52 November 2, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Arrived very quickly

    Read More
    Susan B. October 22, 2015
Sponsored Links